Club5050|Application for Country Representative| By @Uzma4882

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu-o-likum everyone!

PhotoEditor_2022626111446485.jpg

My name is Uzma Shahyaar My steemit I'd is @uzma4882. I am married and have 3 year daughter and have 1 new born baby boy. Being a citizen of Pakistan and working on Steemit as a Mother , I have glad to be part of @steemit-pak and Proud to be involved to apply for Country Representative.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn39Yaa92Q1ke6nVs1LrTjaBYGZ456fvddaBRzKyCx2pfRt4jNPwq3iPczEXzUKv5TVAg8ymTfWxo6mt9M9s4QRuBacVMyTJeTP7YWfni2cDUr.png

I have joined this community ❣️ before exact 1 year ago June 2021-June 2022. I have developed more affectionate and got sincerity with it.

That's why I participated in each Contest to show my best for learning and motivating too for Steemit users. We are all family. And being a member of this beloved country , we need to altogether develop strong bonding to raise the shining of community.

Being a Pakistani Citizen, I am willing to post for Application for Country Representative. I know that being a family, it's not easy to carry on as an active member of @steemit. But we can take our sphere time in whole day or a within a week can participate by sharing attractive and quality posts to showcase our skills at right and productive platform.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Here are my Delagations to show my commitments And sincerity with them and to maintain good rapport with them too. If I got opportunity to be selected for country representative this time then I will increase my delegation by showing more hardworking lady and increase my Steem Power that's why capable to delegate all supporting communities.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9bkUndLcFXTwwafVENoNchjoV9ihXre5hrV2gfxi8GXUZ1DKyLYpWvgYFvCK7Zem68CTMSght.png

Beside that also shard my Voting CSI which is increased through hard work and cooperation of @steemit supporters. I hope I will increase it too this time by your incorporations.

Further more, I have shared Below 👇 link of my whole 1 year journey of Steemit Anniversary where in my achievements links are also mentioned that showing how I am much passionate to carry on Steemit in future too.

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@uzma4882/club5050-or-happy-1-year-anniversary-to-join-steemit-platform

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9bkUndLcFXTwwafVENoNchjoV9ihXre5hrV2gfxi8GXUZ1DKyLYpWvgYFvCK7Zem68CTMSght.png

I would be thankful to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 may got a chance to avail country Representative opportunity I will show my best to continue my Working on Steemit Platform in more best way.
Hope for the good 😊

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Introduction Post Link

#Steemit-Pak
#Club5050

Regards

Uzma.S

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN
Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

good work mate, good luck, and can represent pakistan.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊 Hope for the good 🌼

 2 years ago 

Best of luck 🤞 dear. Best wishes and prayers for you.

 2 years ago 

InshahAllah I just got a chance to apply. Hopefully they will consider my application too ☺️

 2 years ago 

Best of luck for this Application. You deserve the role of CR. Wish you success.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

I have just tried to apply as a golden opportunity to avail chance. Hopefully they will consider my application too ☺️

 2 years ago 

Good Luck for this application!

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steemit friend for wishing. 💞

 2 years ago 

Good to see you apply. You have come a long way through your dedication and commitment. I'm sure you will do great if given a chance.

 2 years ago 

Yes indeed. It was not easy but AllhumduAllah it's done with your all Appreciation and guidances for us. InshahAllah I will do best ahead. Hope for good 😊

 2 years ago 

Best wishes and good luck for this application... You are very hardwrok lady you deserve this position ❤👍

 2 years ago 

Yes I am ☺️ thanks and wish to select 🌼

I wish you best of luck @uzma4882 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks Sir 😌 Your encouragement is really meant for me to succeed. Hope for the good 🌼

 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks man InshahAllah hope for the good 😊

 2 years ago 

respected @uzma4882 best of luck, my pray and great wishes for you,

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot ☺️ I am glad to see your comment on my application. Once again thanks 💐

Good luck for the application

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊 Your encouragement enhancing my confidence. Hope for the good 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10