Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 02 | Life with Kids

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

IMG_20201017_041852.png

Hello steemians,
Welcome to the contest series of Steem Sri Lanka. First week contest was conducted by @anusha96. She did great. So guys, this is second week of our contest series and I came here to announce the contest of week two hosted by me.

Introduction : -


I think this contest may be a lovely contest because this is based with kids. Kids are the most pure minded humans on the earth. There's no doubt. I have two latest examples with kids. When I spend the time with them, I always want to be a kid. I think you feel that too. So, I decided to conduct this contest based with kids.

Theme:- Life with Kids

IMG_20201016_225400.png

What you have to do:-

You have to write an article about incidents, happy moments, unforgettable experiences regarding with you and a kid.

Rules :-

  1. All entries must be your original.
  2. Your entry must be at least 300 words.
  3. Make sure you make your entry in Steem Sri Lanka Community.
  4. The title of your post must be |Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 2|Life with Kids| (Your Topic)|
  5. There should be included your own photographs with you and kid as evidence in your post. (Mandatory)
  6. Mention my name at the end of your post, then I can visit your post instantly.
  7. The post must include #lifewithkids tag as one of the first five tags - ideally the first one.
  8. The post must also include a # tag to identify your country.
  9. Make sure you make put a comment on this post and resteem the post.
  10. Make sure you put link in the comment section of your own post.

Prizes : -

1st prize - 10 STEEM
2nd prize -8 STEEM
3rd prize - 4 STEEM
4th prize- 2 STEEM

Judging Criteria:-

•Creative Topic
•Contain
•Relevance
•Presentation

Winners announcement on 29th October 2020.

I highly appreciate your participation...

I am glad to take part in "we love contest" consept of @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Very nice topic @sandupi i will participate and very soon i will submit my entry for this contest😊

Hi @rashid001, Thank you so much and waiting for your entry 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Wooow!! Nice contest for week 02 🙊🙊🙊

🙊🙊🙊🙊 and also get well soon my dear 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Thank you Puus 😘

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Brilliant topic. I think this contest very deserve for me.

I think this contest very deserve for me.

Of course ayya... Hope to see your entry with your little doll😍😍

Nice contest.. Hope to see interesting articles this time

Me too... 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you for organizing this contest and promoting Steemit.

You have been upvoted by @neerajkr03, A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the BestOfIndia Community Curator @bestofindia account to support the newcomers & their posts on Steemit.


Follow @bestofindia for the latest update on community and contests.

Come join our latest contest Gadget Reviews contest | Open for everyone |75 STEEM in prize pool

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #thediarygame Season 3 - The NeverEnding Season

Steem on!

@neerajkr03 , thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Nicely job.. Let me think some experience with kids..

cc: Ghana (@oppongk, @njaywan), Nigeria (@beautychicks, @focusnow), Uganda (@yohan2on), Venezuela (@anasuleidy, @mariita52, @tocho2, @edlili24), Bangladesh (@tarpan, @toufiq777), India (@sapwood , @neerajkr03), Indonesia (@anroja, @ernaerningsih, @radjasalman), Japan (@cryptokannon), Pakistan (@rashid001), Sri Lanka (@randulakoralage, @besticofinder), Ukraine (@alexmove, @olesia, @antorv) and New Zealand (@kiwiscanfly), Russia (@knopka145), Argentina (@fendit, @belenguerra), Cameroon (@njiatanga)

@randulakoralage , thank you..🤗🤗

@sandupi thanks for providing opportunity to share my feelings . Here is my entry for contest https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@rashid001/steem-sri-lanka-contest-series-week-2-or-life-with-kids-or-my-kids-my-flowers

Thank you @rashid001 for joining in..
Good luck... 🤗🤗

Thank you so much amiga for joining in...❤
Good luck !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50