Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 2|Life with Kids| Being with my cute daughter revives my life...

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians,

What's up guys? I hope you're doing well and staying safe in this world. I'm happy to tell that I am also participating in this contest organized by a our fellow steemian @sandupi. I am pleased to inform you that this premium is associated with competition. My experience has the potential to add to this, especially since it is the most relevant topic in my life. Special thanks to her for organizing this competition.

IMG_20201004_174655.jpg

Children in the fullest sense of the word are human beings who are as beautiful and sincere as flowers. There is no need to doubt that. This is why children are likened to any beautiful thing as a flower. According to this competition, the happy moments and experiences of spending time with children should be mentioned. Here I take this opportunity to show you some of my little daughter's beautiful moments. Maybe the words here are too large. I apologize for that. I want to present a perfect article.

IMG_20181104_115026.jpg

My daughter is two years and three months old now. Now she is in the process of identifying the environment, which is a time of caution. This is a time when the level of intelligence of children is developing very well. So if we support it and do something wrong, we must stop giving it the right answer in place. My wife makes a huge sacrifice for it from home.

IMG_20181209_094334.jpg

About a year after we got married, the doctor had instructed my wife to be at the mahamodara hospital in Galle on June 21, 2018. Accordingly, on the morning of the 21st, my wife was admitted to the maternity ward. The doctor stated that the baby was due on June 30. But I thought my daughter would be born on June 28, my birthday. But my daughter was born on June 26, which was Poya Day. It happened during the day so I was able to get close to the maternity ward. I could clearly hear my wife outside screaming in labor pains. It was a very emotional moment. At that moment I thought I loved my daughter dearly.

IMG_20190413_144011.jpg

On the eve of my birthday, my wife gave me a beautiful gift. That is my daughter Evan Yuhasna Mintuli. In Sri Lankan society, a married woman goes to her own mother as soon as her first child is born. Often she does it to learn from her mother what she does not know about small children. There is no doubt about that. Any mother teaches her children everything without any privilege. Accordingly, my youngest daughter left for Udugama Gonadeniya, where his wife lives, a day after she was born. That moment was another emotional moment. Because I work near Galle, it was difficult to leave Udugama every day. So I was only able to see my little girl two days a week.

IMG_20190626_191139_1.jpg

Somehow, for about ten months, my youngest daughter stayed in Udugama, where his wife lived. During that time, the little girl had the opportunity to enjoy the natural environment and the breeze because the whole environment was surrounded by greenery. She is still very sensitive to the environment because she was initially associated with the natural environment. I still remember the little girl looking at Madiha with a smile when I went there for the weekend. And after a while I can still hear her crying. How much does a small child belong to a parent? They keep their children alive. I have already introduced an investment policy for my little daughter to do big things in the future. She's not in the stage to know about it, and will know in the future. You can see in the photos how she has been holding chairs and trying to walk on her knees for about ten months. I remember how she fell to the ground during such walks. No matter how we say no, the way children try to walk on their own is a great example for us as parents.

IMG_20190626_191246.jpg

A few days before the dawn of the Sinhala and Tamil New Year, my daughter and wife came to my house in Unawatuna. It was a very happy occasion for me. Because now I get a chance to stay with my daughter every day. We celebrated her first birthday in our own little house. Only a few family members attended. My daughter was upset because this was a strange experience. She was also curious as to what would happen next.

IMG_20190414_100355.jpg

Before cutting the cake for the first birthday, the wife lit a candle. Then my daughter started crying. It was her first experience of a birthday so she was not able to face it in front of a large crowd. So I started crying louder. However, that moment was one I will never forget.

IMG_20190920_065758.jpg

IMG_20191112_112001.jpg

Then on several occasions my daughter and wife visited several places in the natural environment which not only added a new experience to us but also enabled my daughter to have a unique experience. From an early age, my daughter was drawn to the natural environment in order to make her a person who loves the environment as much as I do. When the natural wind kisses her body, she is overjoyed because of the wonderful feeling it has.

IMG_20191211_110002.jpg

My daughter has been taken to the Weherahena Temple in Matara on several occasions. She looks at the murals at the Weherahena temple as if it were an area known since ancient times. Looking at those murals we can’t get out of there anytime soon. If you keep looking at a painting, you are ordered to stop. If not, cry and get her request somehow. From an early age, children must be taken to places of worship. Otherwise they will not be useful people who are useful to the society. That is why many children who break free from religious affiliation will perish in the future. Places of worship provide the foundation for us to be good people. So every Poya day he takes his daughter to a temple with my wife to calm her mind.

IMG_20200626_073535.jpg

IMG_20200626_073226.jpg

The most beautiful moment I faced after that was when my daughter reached her second birthday. You can clearly see how she faced the occasion of her birthday this time in the face of the strange feelings she had at first. Experience makes a significant contribution to life. Inherited from experience how the fear of the daughter on the first birthday was removed on the second birthday. Such beautiful moments are definitely in your life. Even if you do not have a child, you can still experience other children by petting them. For that, we must behave like a small child. Otherwise the beauty of a small child cannot be experienced. I think this content may have done justice.

If you want to participate this completion you can read guidelines through @sandupi's post Here

Thanks for visiting. Have a successful day.

Sort:  

I have tell this to you before... You are a lucky father and your little doll is so cute🤗

I apologize for that

It doesn't matter ayya... Your happy as a father flies throughout the article😍😍 And also heart-touching...

Ayya I have a small request 😐😐 Can I know the meaning of your daughter's name??? It is a rare name❤

Yeah. I'm a really lucky father.

Can I know the meaning of your daughter's name???

It mean great leader ( උතුම් නායිකාව)

Meaningful name ❤

Indeed.

Wow Wow Wow!! ❤️
Your daughter is super cute. Her smile is really adorable. 😍
Perfect entry with your life experiences. 🤗
That's the father's love. 🙊

Thank you very much for your nice compliment.

Woww .. @madushanka you have lovely and cute daughter 💓💓💓.. God Bless you and your family happiness 🌹

Thank you very much @rashid001

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder , A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

You can participate the two contests running now by @steemitblog which are well rewarded.

  1. My Town In Ten Pics - Ends 25th Oct - 2020
  2. Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Ends Nov 1st -2020
  3. Other Contests

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Thank you very much @besticofinder.

Good article!

Your daughter is very cute! I absolutely agree with you, "children in the fullest sense of the word are human beings who are as beautiful and sincere as flowers".

She is really lucky to have a father like you. I'm glad to know that "she was drawn to the natural environment in order to make her a person who loves the environment as much as you do".

That's really great! I admire you! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Thank you very much @tangmo for putting beautiful comment to my post. I really appreciate it and for the continue support. Yeah i want to bring her positive level.

You are much welcome! Ah! I can foresee that she will have excellent future with your great support. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50