Steem Sri Lanka : Contest Series - Week 02 | Life with Kids | My happy times with Kiddos!!

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello everyone!! 👋

Hope you all are doing great. I'm here to share my lovely memories with kids as the entry for the contest Life with Kids. 😃

IMG-20200717-WA0063.jpg

Well, Life is a journey that is meant to be growing and changing with who and what you are. No matter what you're going through, childhood is the most fun and memorable time in anyone's life. As we grow we feel more attachment to our childhood and we want to get back those days but we can't. So we can make memories with kids which can ultimately become the life long memory which always brings a smile on our face.

Right now, I'm in my early 20s. But I believe that there is a hidden kid inside me. I love it!! That's why I love to spend my time with those lovely kids. So I can be a little kid for a moment. It forgets all worries and stress and just have a fun.

As I am the youngest child in our family I have no little brothers and little sisters. But there are many kids of our relations and neighbors. I have lot of experiences with them.

2019-11-24-14-41-39-959.jpg

I have two kids from one of our closest relations in Thanamalvila. Both of them are cute boys named Navindu and Nethusha. Last vacation I went there to visit them and I had a lovely time with them. What a nice vacation. I had a lot of fun and enjoyed my vacation fullest. I played, swam and did lots of fun activities with those two kids. I played cricket, hide and seek, flew kites and played many games with them whole day.

They don't feel tired and just need to play and play. I admire their endless energy. After playing in every evening we went to river that is near to their home. We played and bathing happily. Not only that I went to Sunday fair with them. I bought them candies and ice-cream. Kids are fond of sweets and candies. I also still love them!!

Another thing is kids are very honesty. They never tell lies. As the adults we have to learn lots of things from them. Sometimes they are very creative than adults. Children are by nature, very curious. I have to answer their endless questions???

After spending good vacation there I back to my home. I was felt very sorry to say good bye to them. They also felt the same. But I promised them I will come again to see and play with them. I missed their lovely faces and cute words!!

To conclude my entry I must thankful to @sandupi for organizing such a cute contest for us and I'm very happy to join this contest. ❤️

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Nice entry with two cute kids my girl...😍😍

I have to answer their endless questions???

I can understand that 😂😂😂

I believe that there is a hidden kid inside me

I believe it too...

I'm so happy because you could able to put a entry in my contest Thank you so much...

Thank you 🙊

Yeah..childhood is our memorable and enjoyable season. Those days I got more fun with my villagers. Our friends never going to did misbehavior activities because we respected our adults more than now. Nice entry with cute baby.

Thank you Aiya 😃

Very nice @anusha96 💐

Another thing is kids are very honesty. They never tell lies. As the adults we have to learn lots of things from them.

Agreed 💯%
If we really do that then no worries and no problems ..

Sometime i want my childhood back but i know its impossible ..😊

Thank you @rashid001 🤗

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder , A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

You can participate the two contests running now by @steemitblog which are well rewarded.

  1. My Town In Ten Pics - Ends 25th Oct - 2020
  2. Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Ends Nov 1st -2020
  3. Other Contests

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72