Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 2|Life with Kids| My kids My Flowers🌹

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello Friends

Hopefully you all are fine and doing well

I appreciate the effort of @sandupi for organizing a contest with very Nice Topic .
This is my entry for Steem Sri Lanka :Contest series - week2 Life with Kids i invite all steemians and my pakistani friends to participate in this contest.and if you want to participate in this contest first you can read contest post here


First of all i would like to share some great word from @sandupi

Kids are the most pure minded humans on the earth. There's no doubt. I have two latest examples with kids. When I spend the time with them, I always want to be a kid. I think you feel that too.

And i am 100% agree with this .
Today i will share my feeling about kids .
I can say that with kids you can imagine that you are in the garden and the kids are flowers .kids are charm of life i have 2 kids a daughter and a son .. as you can see in the pictures


IMG_20201018_162317.jpg


My son is 9 year old and and daughter 3 year old ..
If you are my diary reader you know that after my job time i daily spend my time by playing with my kids . And i love both specially my daughter she is so cute and naughty always make me happy and sometimes fights with me when i don't bring candies and cookies for her .
I take them for a bike ride mostly


IMG_20201018_162556.jpg


And we have some pets in our home my daughter runs to catch this cat .and also a parrot my kids mostly play with these pets. We were enjoying our life
But since last month my family is not at home they went out of the city and i feel like my life very boring. I miss them alot .i Daily talk to my kids on phone call . I have shared a photo collection in which you can see very happy moments. And we used to spend most of our time by playing together .

i am a school teacher i teach handwriting to kids so i also spend my time at my job with kids . They need love and care . I love spending time with kids .

very soon i am going to bring my family back. waiting for start again my beautiful life with my child ..

Thats all ..

Regards @rashid001 (Pakistan)

Sort:  

nicely done , @rashid001
all the best ..

Thanks 🌺 @dilshan96

specially my daughter

Fathers live daughters than sons. Also daughters love fathers more. I also love my father more always😃😃😃😃..

But since last month my family is not at home they went out of the city and i feel like my life very boring.

They will come back soon so after that you can go out as you planed. Really sensitive topic @sandupi gave...

Thanks 🌹 @randulakoralage .
Yes very soon my joyfull life with my child start again i really miss them alot
And you also picked my sensitive words from my posts 😉

Your cat is sweet too🙊 and your 🌹 flower everywhere 😅😅

sensitive topic @sandupi gave...

I think so too....

i am a school teacher i teach handwriting to kids so i also spend my time at my job with kids.

So you have advance experience about kids. Yeah....children need love and care from their parents. You have so cute girl and boy. Happy to see them in this contest's post.

Yes as i spend most time of my day close to kids i understand how they become happy and what they need .
They really need care , time and love..

Nice article.. It's so interesting to read...

I can say that with kids you can imagine that you are in the garden and the kids are flowers .kids are charm of life

These words clearly shows your love for them

Nice article.. It's so interesting to read...

I can say that with kids you can imagine that you are in the garden and the kids are flowers .kids are charm of life

These words clearly shows your love for them

thanks alot my friend @damithudaya 💓

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

You have two kids... They are so cute... You are a lucky person...
You are a teacher and you teaches to the kids... 😍
Again you are a lucky person...

I can say that with kids you can imagine that you are in the garden and the kids are flowers.

100% agreed....

Thank you @rashid001 for joining in the contest... 🤗🤗
Good luck....!!!!💪

Thanks @sandupi 🌹😊

Heart touching!! ❤️
Your daughter and son are really cute. I love your daughter's smile. 😃
Convey my regards to them!! 🤗

Thanks you @anusha96 🌺🌷😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72