My Introductory Post

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

D4F665BD-BA33-4742-8E50-E78DAA3BF26F.jpeg

INTRODUCTION
Hello everyone, my name is Ugwu Chidiebere Emmanuel, I am from Enugu state Nigeria. I am so happy to be in this great community and steemit.com at large, I have a passion for reading and writing, i believe I can offer the best and also learn from everyone in this great platform.

ABOUT ME

B2C927E7-E92C-45A2-83BB-8833C8C21C2B.jpeg

I am 21 years old the first son of Mr Charles ugwu, Sadly my grandfather from my paternal is late, my grandfather from my maternal is late also which he gave up the ghost yesterday afternoon May the soul of my grandfather’s Rest In Peace.
I am in my year 3 currently in Michael okpara university in Abia state Nigeria. Studying animal science but has the talent of computing. I started my primary school in maranatha foundation school Enugu state, and I completed my primary education and had my first school leaving certificate. I attended secondary school at st Patrick college emene in Enugu state and finished in 2017. I wrote my first Jamb but didn’t get the admission then I wrote again in 2018 then I got the admission.

PARENTS AND FAMILY

F45C090B-898B-471D-93A7-768D95DF25B6.jpeg

D18BBC7C-1867-4FEC-9393-BD4D899AB112.jpeg

99E6AB2B-8C88-4CE3-ADD1-24BE10736928.jpeg

F23C9937-891A-4174-B7B3-B78F172D8014.jpeg

That’re both my parents and siblings

FRIENDS

E49BC809-55CC-4BB3-BDF1-525A005BEEC4.jpeg

I have good friends that is always there for me at hard times.

MY BEST FRIEND

C5CF3E94-D2FE-496C-9FA7-56BF1D70664B.jpeg

His my best friend from Enugu state

MY FRIENDS IN THE UNIVERSITY

1390CAB7-44CD-4004-ABD5-8EAA715093B0.jpeg

SkILLS AND HOBBIES
I love computing and I also play a musical instrument the bass guitar very well. I love music, movies, reading, writing and finally being happy always too.

MY AIM
I intend to offer my best in writing and explanation of many Ideas i know to be done. I also wish to gain a lot from everyone in the steem board and have fun.

ACKNOWLEDGE
I want to acknowledge my friend @camzy for letting me know about steemit, and I also want to acknowledge in a special way to @n-chris, @bright-obias for his great assistance and guidance in posting rightly and correctly, I wish to do better. I also want to acknowledge steemians who rates me good and those that follows me @chiebe i thank you all

SPECIAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@fendit
@belenguerra

I will be happy, that you all enjoyed my post.

CONCLUSION
I thank every who gave up their time to read my post, I will do my best to give out great and awesome contents in this platform, Your supports, rates and comments would mean a lot to me, I also wish to be a verified member.

Appreciation to you all 🙏

Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are very much welcomed to campusconnect and believe me this step you made is the beginning of greater steps you would take in the future. I look forward to original and creative contents from you. Steem to the moon 🚀

 3 years ago 

Hello @malagafc you're welcome to Steemit, good content you create here. But it like your posting in the community in, I mean your introductory post should be in the newcomers community not here. Except you've that already and you just feel to introduce yourself to us.

Welcome to Steemit @malagafc

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36