SEC17/W1|Heaven and Hell fantasy or reality?

in Incredible Indialast month

Assalamualaikum steemians


Heaven or hell? Fantasy or reality? It's a quite interesting title along with some of the interesting questions as about which I am going to share my understanding and I am explain these questions according to my perspective and beliefs

Heaven.png


Do you believe there is a place named heaven and hell out of this world? Justify your belief.


I am a Muslim and this is my religious belief being a Muslim that definitely every person is it responsible of his deeds and at the day of the judgement there would be the questioning from each and every person about their good and bad deeds and on the basis of their goodness and bad deeds there would be heaven and hell for them respectively.

In this world we all are living and every creature either it is plant animal or human have to decay after a specified and limited period and it is also written in my book which is my holy book Quran at which I have 100% faith that ;There would be a day when all creatures would be able to alive again by God power and on basis of people's goodness and sins they would be granted by janna'h(Heaven) and jahanum (Hell)


Do you believe karma decides our future, and we get results according to the same?


Karma is basically a belief that some people holds and some people don't believe in it so let me explain that what is basically this belief is about so this believe represents an idea that whatever we are doing in past our future would also get affect of it so our future experience are greatly influenced by our deeds whatever we have done in our past.

tunnel-7484734_1280.jpgSource

When I talk about my personal belief then I think this concept is true and I have a believe on it that whatever we are getting in our future is all about the result of our act that we have done in the past and this also relates to my holy book Quran which says that;

Success is only for those who works hard

It means that if you have done hard work in the past to achieve something then you would get it and if you have just dreamed about success but don't put your effort then it can only be your wish which cannot be come true according to your dreams and wishes.


Do you believe immortality and chasteness are some factors that affect our lifestyle? Describe.


Immortality and chasteness are two different things that can definitely affect our lifestyle but especially when I talk about to leave forever which is immortality then I have zero percent believe in it religiously as well as if we think about it logically then human body is just like a machine and there is a day at which we have to decay so there is no chance to live forever and if we want to enhance our life style then it is more better that we should think we have to be dead yesterdayand this is I am saying because if we would think like this then we would focus to achieve our targets each day just buy thinking that we have just one day to live and enjoy our life.


While if someone believes in the concept of living forever then it would affect life style of that person in a negative way because he would think that life is too much and there would be other opportunities to that's why it would develop carelessness in people's life style.

heaven-1549874_1280.jpgSource

Chasteness is something which is the personal desire of a person so I think it is just like a need which alters from person to person and in the same way it can induce emotional and spiritual connections in a person depending upon their needs and requirements of this thing.It is important to not that definitely it can impact lifestyle of a person.

Chasteness tell a great way to spend life in order to create self discipline and develops boundaries in a relationship.


I want to invite here @wilmer1988,@jyoti-thelight,@eliany,@irawandedy to participate


Thanks


Sort:  
 last month 

Hello friend, everyone has their own approach, without a doubt religion greatly influences how we see things, upbringing, culture. Most men expect chastity from their wife and it is acceptable. Immortality, there are those who play with it through experiments, not wanting to grow old, I recently read something about this, in the case of a millionaire.

People must fulfill our life cycle, thinking about a sky is nice, I like to think that.

 last month 

Thank you so much friend for being here at my post as well as I totally agree with your concept that every religion have their own believes so I tried my best to explain my beliefs according to religion and according to logic also as well as I am happy that you have also understanding about chasteness and immortality as well as I agree with you that those who are believers of to stay alive forever don't want to grow older also and they also think that they would be young forever but this is just fantasy not any reality is present in it.

I appreciate your response

Karma's idea of the domino effect of our activities affects our future experiences. Originated from individual ideas as well as also sustained by spiritual mentors it highlights the relevance of past acts forming our destinies. On the other hand sights on endless time and also chasteness differ impacting way of lives based upon individual convictions together with social standards.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thanks 🙏

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You as a Muslim believe on hell and heaven. The day of judgement is for asking about our deeds. Ofcourse every Muslim have believe on the day of judgement and hell and heaven concept. Your post is amazing my dear friend.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 last month 

Greetings to you too ☺️

I am happy that being a Muslim you also have believe on the concepts I have explained and especially on the hell and heaven as well as you also have strong believe at day of judgement at which there would be the decision by Allah that whom he should grant with heaven and whom he should grant with hell.

I am happy that you really love my post and content created by me it is a lot of encouragement for me and thanks a lot for wishing me best of luck I also wish same for you.

I read our views based on your religion and I appreciate them. I take nothing based on religious because humanity comes first for me and I act based on that. I consider all religion and sequel and hell or heaven is right here on the earth. Cheers... have a nice time.

 last month 

You have not explained your perspective on the base of your religion because humanity is your first priority and that's very great to hear as well as I agree with you that Heaven is for right people and hell is for unfair people.

Thank you so much for giving my post your precious time

 last month 

As a Muslim, you have to believe there is a place called janna'h(Heaven) and jahanum (Hell), it is now left for you to decide the place you want to be by loving the type of lifestyle that will take you to the place. I pray we all find ourselves in janna'h(Heaven. I wish you success.

 last month 

Yes being a Muslim I have strong believes on hell and heaven as well as I agree with you that it's up to me and it's up to you that at which place we want to go so according to our choice we should act in this world like this and thanks for praying for all of us that may God grant us with heaven.

(Ameen)

Loading...

You just explained everything the way I understood it,I wish you good luck.

 last month 

Wa Alaikum Assalam, your thinking about the concepts of heaven, hell, karma, immortality, and chastity from the perspective of Islam is very insightful. As a Muslim, I share similar beliefs regarding the existence of Heaven and Hell as mentioned in the Quran. Your explanation of how our actions in this world determine our fate in the afterlife is consistent with the teachings of Islam. Regarding karma, although it is not a concept explicitly mentioned in Islam, the idea that our actions in this life have consequences in the next is consistent with Islamic teachings on accountability and governance. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.

Heaven or hell, fantasy or reality, these questions have intrigued humanity for centuries. As a Muslim, you firmly believe in the existence of heaven and hell. The concept of karma also resonates with you, as you believe that your actions in the past shape our future. Immortality is a fantasy, and chasteness is a personal choice that can impact one's lifestyle. Ultimately, our beliefs and choices shape our perception of the world around us.

 last month 

Thank you so much friend for being here at my post and for understanding that how much film believe I have in the existence of Heaven and hell.

I also have believe on karma concept because I believe that whatever I am doing today and what hard work I am putting today in my life would give me the fruit and it would be as sweet as the extent of my hard work is.

I agree that our beliefs choices in different things are impactful for us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73