You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W1|Heaven and Hell fantasy or reality?

in Incredible India2 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You as a Muslim believe on hell and heaven. The day of judgement is for asking about our deeds. Ofcourse every Muslim have believe on the day of judgement and hell and heaven concept. Your post is amazing my dear friend.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings to you too ☺️

I am happy that being a Muslim you also have believe on the concepts I have explained and especially on the hell and heaven as well as you also have strong believe at day of judgement at which there would be the decision by Allah that whom he should grant with heaven and whom he should grant with hell.

I am happy that you really love my post and content created by me it is a lot of encouragement for me and thanks a lot for wishing me best of luck I also wish same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66647.09
ETH 3474.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20