You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W1|Heaven and Hell fantasy or reality?

in Incredible India2 months ago

I read our views based on your religion and I appreciate them. I take nothing based on religious because humanity comes first for me and I act based on that. I consider all religion and sequel and hell or heaven is right here on the earth. Cheers... have a nice time.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You have not explained your perspective on the base of your religion because humanity is your first priority and that's very great to hear as well as I agree with you that Heaven is for right people and hell is for unfair people.

Thank you so much for giving my post your precious time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49