You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W1|Heaven and Hell fantasy or reality?

in Incredible India5 months ago

As a Muslim, you have to believe there is a place called janna'h(Heaven) and jahanum (Hell), it is now left for you to decide the place you want to be by loving the type of lifestyle that will take you to the place. I pray we all find ourselves in janna'h(Heaven. I wish you success.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Yes being a Muslim I have strong believes on hell and heaven as well as I agree with you that it's up to me and it's up to you that at which place we want to go so according to our choice we should act in this world like this and thanks for praying for all of us that may God grant us with heaven.

(Ameen)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66