Mi Top Dance Favorito de "Dance Party #week 21"/ MY Favorite Top Dance For Dance Party week #21 / by @mariajruizb

in Dance and music show3 years ago

IMG_20210305_024643.png


      Hola mi querida comunidad de #danceandmusic es un honor presentar para ustedes mi Top favorito de Dance Party en su semana 21, me divertí muchísimo viendo los videos. Que lindo es poder disfrutar de tanta alegría, bailar es vida, bailar es salud. Bailar nos alegra el alma y nos permite poder transportar nuestro ser a otro plano, es un lenguaje que se expresa de manera tan libre y expontanea y es muy bueno ver que todos los usuarios están transmitiendo su alegría con la comunidad.

      Hello my dear #danceandmusic community, it is an honor to present to you my favorite Dance Party Top in its week 21, I had a lot of fun watching the videos. How nice it is to be able to enjoy so much joy, dancing is life, dancing is health. Dancing makes our soul happy and allows us to be able to transport our being to another plane, it is a language that is expressed in such a free and spontaneous way and it is very good to see that all users are transmitting their joy to the community.

Mi Top Dance Favorito/ My My Favorite Top Dance.


https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@enriquemarval/dance-party-week-21-my-entry


      Este baile me pareció bastante divertido, y colorido. Las luces de este escenario alumbraban a dos seres increíbles "Padre e hija" además que es tan bonito ver esto, porque se ve que la niña lo disfruta mucho y estos momentos estoy segura que nunca los podrá olvidar. Gracias @enriquemarval por animarte a bailar con tu bebibita. Tu también bailaste muy divertido y te felicito por esta maravillosa entrada. Tqm. Dios los bendiga. 👏👏😘

      I found this dance quite fun, and colorful. The lights of this stage illuminated two incredible beings "Father and daughter" and it is so beautiful to see this, because you can see that the girl enjoys it a lot and I am sure that she will never forget them. Thank you @enriquemarval for encouraging you to dance with your baby. You also danced a lot of fun and I congratulate you on this wonderful entry. Tqm. God bless you. 👏👏😘

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@edmundocente/dance-party-week-21-or-or-dancing-madre-tierra-with-my- novia-por-edmundocente


      Hola @edmundocente, te felicito por este baile, me encantó tu alegría y energía cada vez que cantabas "La la la la la la la la la" Je je je je je je. Que alegría me dió ver a tu novia bailar contigo, se veían muy simpáticos y además ella lo disfrutó muchísimo, no se si ella tiene usuario pero aprovecho para invitarla a unirse a la comunidad. Un abrazo con cariño. 😘😘👏👏👏👏👏

      Hello @edmundocente, I congratulate you on this dance, I loved your joy and energy every time I sang "La la la la la la la la la" Heh heh heh heh. What a joy it gave me to see your girlfriend dance with you, they looked very nice and she also enjoyed it very much, I don't know if she has a user of it but I take the opportunity to invite her to join the community. A hug with love. 😘😘👏👏👏👏👏

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@diosmarymaiz1/dance-party-week-21-my-entry-baile-ven-ven -ven-de-reik-diosmarymaiz1


      Hola mi querida @diosmariymaiz1, quiero felicitarte porque bailaste con dos mujeres maravillosas como lo son tu madre bella y esa linda abuelita que me cautivó tanto con su sonrisa y sus ocurrencia, es como ver brincar a un niño de felicidad. Gracias por mostrar este baile tan lindo. En cuanto a ti me encantó como bailaste amiga, bailas muy lindo y disfrutaste mucho que es lo importante. Un abrazo. Tqm 😘❤️👏👏👏👏

      Hello my dear @diosmariymaiz1, I want to congratulate you because you danced with two wonderful women such as your beautiful mother and that beautiful grandmother who captivated me so much with her smile and her witticism, it is like seeing a child jump with happiness. Thank you for showing this beautiful dance. As for you, I loved how you danced, friend, you dance very beautifully and you enjoyed it a lot, which is the important thing. A hug. Tqm 😘❤️👏👏👏👏

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@josesalazar200/dance-party-week-21-how-to-enter-happysteem-vivir-la-vida-by-josesalazar200


      Hola mi querido amigo @josesalazar200, esta semana vienes con un tema lleno de mucha energía, Marc Antony en sus canciones transmite mucho de eso y con respecto a tu baile, lo que más me gustó es que lo disfrutaste al máximo y ya estoy viendo pasos diferentes, de eso se trata el baile, de disfrutarlo y volverte más creativo y libre con el. Espero ver otra entrada como esta para la semana #22.

      Hello my dear friend @josesalazar200, this week you come with a song full of energy, Marc Antony in his songs transmits a lot of that and with regard to your dance, what I liked the most is that you enjoyed it to the fullest and I am already seeing steps different, that's what dancing is about, enjoying it and becoming more creative and free with it. I hope to see another entry like this for week # 22.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@yajamire/dance-party-21-or-or-dancing-with-my-two-children-happily-by-yajamire


      Hola mi bella @yajamire me encantó este baile, esto si parecía una fiesta jajjajaja y esos gorilas ju ju ju ju ju como saltaban jajjaja. Que lindo verte bailar con tus hijos, esos son momentos que se guardan en nuestros corazones spara toda la vida, los míos ya todas las semanas se la pasan buscando que quieren bailar jajjajajja y eso es lo más divertido de todo esto, que nos pone creativos. Te envío un saludo con mucho cariño, nos vemos en la semana #22 que ya ha comenzado. 😘😘😘

      Hello my beautiful @yajamire I loved this dance, this if it seemed like a party hahahaha and those gorillas ju ju ju ju ju how they jumped hahaha. How nice to see you dance with your children, those are moments that are kept in our hearts for a lifetime, mine and every week they spend it looking for that they want to dance hahahaha and that is the most fun of all this, it makes us creative . I send you a warm greeting, see you in week # 22 that has already begun. 😘😘😘

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@eduardojc/dance-party-week-21-how-to-enter-happysteem-psy-gangnam-style-by-eduardojc


      Hola amigo @eduardojc, saludos con cariño, me alegró verte de nuevo con tu familia y este tema se ve que lo disfrutaron bastante. Aquí si es verdad que te soltaste y con esos lentes te veías fino jajajajjaja. Gracias por presentar un video tan divertido al lado de tu hermosa familia. Que Dios los bendiga.

      Hello friend @eduardojc, greetings with affection, I was happy to see you again with your family and this topic is seen that they enjoyed it a lot. Here if it is true that you let go and with those glasses you looked fine hahaha. Thank you for presenting such a funny video next to your beautiful family. God bless you.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@morenaluna/dance-party-week-21-con-la-punta-del-pie-by-morenaluna


      Mi querida @morenaluna en la semana 21 presentaste un tema que hasta provoca repetirlo para seguir bailando, bailaste muy hermoso y elegante, me encantó como te divertias mientras lo bailabas. La salsa es un género musical que gusta mucho, hay muchos que lo ven difícil de bailar pero con práctica todo se logra, creo que si bailaran contigo aprenden rapidito jajjaja. Saludos mi hermana bella. Nos vemos en la #22, pendiente que ya ha comenzado. 😘😘💞
.
      My dear @morenaluna in week 21 you presented a song that even causes you to repeat it to continue dancing, you danced very beautiful and elegant, I loved how you had fun while you danced it. Salsa is a musical genre that they like a lot, there are many who find it difficult to dance but with practice everything is achieved, I think that if they danced with you they would learn quickly hahaha. Greetings my beautiful sister. See you at # 22, pending that has already started. 😘😘💞

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@brameliamaestre/dance-party-week-21-my-entry-baile-rolling-diosmarymaiz1


      Hola bellísima @brameliamaestre me quedé muy entusiasmada de seguir viendo el video jajjajajjaja, el carisma, la energía y felicidad que transmitíste con tu hija @diosmarymaiz1 fue increíble, por allí escuché unos aplausos jajjajajja. Me divertí muchísimo viendo este video sobre rodó Cuando saltaban y giraban con una felicidad plena. Esto sí fue una fiesta de baile, un abrazoooo 😘😘👏👏👏👏.

      Hello beautiful @brameliamaestre I was very excited to continue watching the video jajjajajjaja, the charisma, energy and happiness that you transmitted with your daughter @diosmarymaiz1 was incredible, there I heard some applause jajjajajja. I had a blast watching this over-shot video when they jumped and spun with full happiness. This was indeed a dance party, a hug 😘😘👏👏👏👏.

      Quiero agradecer a todos los usuarios que participaron en esta hermosa iniciativa que todos estamos disfrutando, mi amigo @donatello se las trae y h a logrado captar más usuarios a la comunidad, que bueno. Todos podemos lograr que se unan más, así que no olviden invitar a sus amigos amantes del baile que participen en todas las iniciativas de baile y canto que nos trae #danceandmusic. 💃🎶

      I want to thank all the users who participated in this beautiful initiative that we are all enjoying, my friend @donatello brings them to you and he has managed to attract more users to the community, great. We can all get you more together, so don't forget to invite your dance-loving friends to take part in all the singing and dancing initiatives #danceandmusic brings us. 💃🎶

Gracias @steemcurator01 por apoyar este proyecto, verte presente es una bendición para todos, así que esas bendiciones te las devuelvo a ti con cariño.


El Top que seleccioné no tiene ningún orden de preferencia, todos hemos estado haciendo un esfuerzo hermoso e increíble. 🤗👏👏💝. Aquí les dejo el link de la semana #22 que nos ha dejado nuestro amigo @donatello, ya ha comenzado. ¡ A bailar!


The Top I selected is in no order of preference, we have all been putting in a beautiful and incredible effort. 🤗👏👏💝. Here is the link of week # 22 that our friend @donatello has left us, it has already begun. To dance!


https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-party-week-22-how-to-enter-happysteem


image.png


Gracias por tomar tu valioso tiempo para

seguirme y apoyar mi trabajo.

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Thank you for taking your valuable time

to follow me and support my work.

Sort:  

As a moderator of this community, you can pin this post. From now on I'm not going to pin other moderators' posts. Your post is aimed at all community so it can be pinned. You can also unpin posts that you think shouldn't be pinned.

Great post! thank you for your support!

Hello my friend Donatello, I hope you are well, it has been an honor to be able to cooperate for the community, I do it with great affection. If you would be so kind, clarify for me a little about fixing the publication and those publications that should be pinned and unpinned? Should I anchor this? How do i do it? Excuse the ignorance 🤭😘

Yes, definitely!
I left a comment on @edwardstobia's post with the same instructions, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@edwardstobia/mi-top-3-del-sing-and-play-week-128.
Feel free to write in Spanish and the reason, why I wrote in English, is that I wanted other people to read.
Maybe I'll create a post where I explain more about the role of a moderator within this community.
At the bottom of the post, you see the words, "Reply", "Pin". "Mute".
Click on "Pin".
At the top of the post, next to your username, you see the word, "Mod", you can edit that and give yourself a title.
Anyway, we'll keep in touch.
Have a nice weekend!

Gracias amigo por la sugerencia, ya entendí lo que debo hacer! 🤗

Jajajaja, la estoy motivando para que publique, ya se está convenciendo.
Gracias por incluirnos en tu top.

GRACIAS GRACIAS

Que bueno, me alegra mucho saludos mi lindo.

Gracias amiga contento por incluirme en tus top favoritos...

Que bueno, sigan bailando así de divertido su baile me encantó.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57