You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Top Dance Favorito de "Dance Party #week 21"/ MY Favorite Top Dance For Dance Party week #21 / by @mariajruizb

in Dance and music show3 years ago

As a moderator of this community, you can pin this post. From now on I'm not going to pin other moderators' posts. Your post is aimed at all community so it can be pinned. You can also unpin posts that you think shouldn't be pinned.

Great post! thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Hello my friend Donatello, I hope you are well, it has been an honor to be able to cooperate for the community, I do it with great affection. If you would be so kind, clarify for me a little about fixing the publication and those publications that should be pinned and unpinned? Should I anchor this? How do i do it? Excuse the ignorance 🤭😘

Yes, definitely!
I left a comment on @edwardstobia's post with the same instructions, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@edwardstobia/mi-top-3-del-sing-and-play-week-128.
Feel free to write in Spanish and the reason, why I wrote in English, is that I wanted other people to read.
Maybe I'll create a post where I explain more about the role of a moderator within this community.
At the bottom of the post, you see the words, "Reply", "Pin". "Mute".
Click on "Pin".
At the top of the post, next to your username, you see the word, "Mod", you can edit that and give yourself a title.
Anyway, we'll keep in touch.
Have a nice weekend!

Gracias amigo por la sugerencia, ya entendí lo que debo hacer! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57