Activity Report as a Moderator of Steem4Professionals Community. 30 April 2024 to May 21, 2024.

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem4Professionals

This is @yourloveguru, I am feeling very excited to post first report as a moderator of Steem4Professionals community From 30 April 2024 to May 21, 2024. This community is working hard to grow and I am working hard to grow this community. I am very thankful that this community has given me opportunity to work as moderator. I am also taking oath that I will do all possible ways to make grow this community faster and being moderator I am sharing my report.


canva.jfif

Canva


My first report activities as a Moderator of Steem4Professionals Community.

I am experienced steemit member since October 2022, recently I was looking opportunity to become moderator and @enamul17 sir, has given me chance to become moderator since April 2024. My goal is to train new steemit members who will share their content in our community. I will teach them about CSI Score importance, I will encourage them to write own writing and avoid copy from internet, I will teach them not to use GPT for article writing because Steemit has powerful tools like plagrism checker, AI content writing checker which may end your dream to work on Steemit Platform.


In my community, @enamul17 is Founder and Admin and He is very experienced to handle all challenges along with @shiftitamanna is also holding Admin post who is very experienced and very active on Steemit and she is always ready to help to new users and she also guides us time to time and encourage us to work good as moderator. We are proud to say that except me, we have 2 more moderator @okere-blessing & @mahadisalim. We are powerful team to work together.

1. We are checking club status of author #club5050 #club75 #club100 and suggest them to upgrade with power-up.

2.We are check content is exclusive or not on steemit for #steemexlusive tag.

3 We are using duplichecker

4. We follow every post closely, not so that we find any mistake of any user, but we want that the users who are capable of making posts on steemit and they need some guidance, then we can give it and at the same time we can help them in finding the mistake. Can save from doing. We support every user who loves Steam, but we have zero tolerance for non-compliance in our community. Especially because we are completely against AI writing related non-compliance. That's why we verify every content with multiple tools for writing AI tools.

5. We recommend to keep Voting CSI > 5 to every user who posting in our community, Voting CSI is one type of engagement marker and if user not meet this criteria so we suggest them to engage with other user to increase your voting CSI.

6. In last we giving feedback to users according them content.


Below I share the list of the posts I reviewed :

User NamePost LinkClub StatusPlagiarism/AI Free
victorlivesLinkClub5050
chiagozieeLinkClub5050
barbareekLinkClub75
dazzle55LinkClub100
amir9988LinkNo Club
radlekingLinkClub75
rumaishaLinkClub100
dazzle55LinkClub100
toflexLinkClub5050
tutul350LinkClub5050
lunasilverLinkClub75
caringmanassehLinkClub5050


My ID Status, Activities And Curation Activities.

My own SP481 SP
Effective Power451.27 SP
Reputation68.331
Club Status#Club75
Voting CSI11.2 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )

report.jfif



I am very happy to work with powerful team and glad that we are working together.


Best Regards To My Team


@enamul17, @shiftitamanna, @ okere-blessing, @ mahadisalim


Cc

@ steemcurator01 @ steemcurator02


We will be very happy and appreciated if you contribute by sharing your SP with our @hive-117276 community account to support and encourage the community users.


Thank You
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Ha sido una grata experiencia compartir esta semana en su comunidad.

 2 months ago 

Keep sharing always..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47