Contest : Overheating conditions in your region

Hello steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? And thanks for stopping by my blog today.


Now today in my entry I will be participating in an amazing contest organize here in the steem4professionals by @enamul17 which has the theme "Overheating conditions in your region"



Picture source


How Is The Current Temperature And Weather Conditions In Your Region?

My dear the weather ☁️ condition in my region is somehow on drugs because the way it's behaving nowadays is some how very confusing and I think 🤔 it's on something.


The current temperature and weather condition in my region is getting out of hand mostly at night, like it is always very hot and I believe that we have now entered the rainy season but due to climate changes we hardly see rain instead the only thing we keep seeing is continuous sun from morning till the evening


And as a result of that the evening and night is always very hot and infact yesterday despite having my evening bath I was still sweating 🥵 while I wanted to sleep and for that reason I had to sleep on the floor


How Is Overheating Affecting All Professionals? What Problems Are They Facing Or Have You Noticed Any?

We all know that when the weather is cold they is a high chance of relaxation as a person can easily sleep comfortably but during the hot weather trust me your chances of relaxation becomes very slim.


Just like yesterday as I've mentioned earlier because of heat I had to sleep on the floor and since that wasn't enough because I was still sweating I had to go out and have my bath again so as to be able to sleep comfortably


And also not only at night as has been affecting everyone in the afternoon due to continuous sun in the afternoon everywhere is always very hot and many people at work will be feeling very dehydrated and exhausted while working.



Picture source


How Are You Trying To Protect Yourself Or Others From This Intense Heat While Working?

My dear since this is a natural accurance and due to my economic status while at work I haven't really been doing anything because the sun won't stop and we keep praying for rain to come and even sometimes I'd always check the weather forecast to know when it's going to rain


Conclusion

The weather in our region how I wish it's manually controlled because the heat we face in our region is intense and getting out of hand, but since it's natural and the least we can do is pray for rain to come


I will like to invite
@felix12
@edidiongeffiong
@jeph001


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46