contest : and solving problems at my workplace.`

in Steem4Professionals3 months ago

@Assalamu Alaikum. How are the followers of this community? Hope everyone is doing well. I and your prayers are very good through the work of this platform. Today an attraction like @enamul17 bhai organized a competition for it. I thank him for this arrangement. Today I will present some of my discussions on her beautiful and interesting pageant which will make this pageant more beautiful and pageant full appreciation, I will keep coming.

man-5557864_1280.jpg

Source

We can and do face a lot of problems in working. Work is sometimes done very easily and without problems.Now I see that problem during my work. Most of them are made to be human. I discuss my work first. I am a newbie. I have a farm, working here with some of our native goats. Now this farm especially takes care of diseases. which is a form-specific problem. To overcome this problem. I usually call the doctor and get treatment.

then again have to deal with man-made problems. Such as theft. All these problems make my work difficult. I use several tricks to cut them. Like keeping watch at night etc.

Some easy questions in the competition.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

✪ Describe the problem you faced today at your workplace.

I faced various problems. First is the financial need. As I don't have any job yet. Therefore, to run this firm, it is difficult to manage. After that, people's bad comments appear outside, which makes me very sad inside. goat-3792257_1280.jpg

Source

That is. Society people say After studying so much, you are rearing goats at the end.. Because of saying all these things sarcastically, I feel a lot of pain and my parents also suffer. Some people in the society do these things. After that theft. Some people steal at night. As a result of which business losses are created.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

✪ How or what methods have you used or are trying to solve this problem?

For this I adopt several strategies. That goes a long way to solving my problem. This is one of them. I am for my firm. Planted grass in a designated area from which grass can be cut to feed the farm animals. What I want to do here is try to open people's eyes. Blinding people's eyes keeps thieves and evil eye away.

robot-2094539_1280.jpg

Source

For guarding it now I am taking 2 cc cameras so that I can guard it precisely.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

✪ Did you find out about any major factors to remember for later?

There are many things to consider. One day I faced a complicated problem. That was the most dangerous day in my life. My cow came in breeding season and I took one of your local cows to a breeder. And there after I bred my cow to bring home, the cow became very sick and could not be saved. After that I immediately called the doctor. The doctor said this cow is not yet ready for breeding. Which is very shameful for me Then the doctor treated. And the cow was cured. This was quite an event.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I want to invite @sduttaskitchen , @goodybest , @abdullahw2.

AB
Devicerealme c25y
Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks a lot for mentioning me in your post and sharing a beautiful article with us. I will try to participate in this amazing contest. Good luck 🤞

 3 months ago 

Thank you sincerely for your nice comment on this post of mine.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44