Contest Alert: The best contest I have seen in steemit

in Hot News Community6 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Am very happy to create my third contest in this wonderful community. Last week contest was very successful, I received 16 total entries and I was very excited. Most contests receive alot of entries because of the amount of price and also how interesting the topic is. It seems last week topic was very amazing.

20240110_063956_2.png

Contest Theme

I have brought out another wonderful topic this week and I believe that I will receive alot of entries this week. There are currently so many interesting contests in steemit with cool rewards. Most aof them are about photography, diary games, drawings and so many others. I will love to know the best contest alot of steemians like in steemit. I also wish to ask few questions I expect participants of this contest to answer.

  • What's a steemit contest?

  • What's the best contest you have seen in steemit?

  • Is it a weekly contest and what's it's reward?

  • If you begin to create contest in steemit what kind of contest will you be creating?

Contest Rule

  • This contest is recommended for every steemian.
  • Your post must be in Hot News Community
  • Your title must be "The best contest I have seen in steemit".
  • Your post must be minimum of 300 words.
  • Plagiarism is highly prohibited.
  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.
  • Use the hashtags #saintkelvin-c3, #steemgrowth, #yourclub, #steemexclusive #yourcountry, #creativewriting,
  • Post your entry in any language.
  • Invite 3 steemians at least, to participate in this contest.
  • Make sure you share your entry in Twitter and add the tags #steemit #steem $steem.

Prize For Winners

Immediately I finished my discussion with hotnews team, I came up with a conclusion for the winner's prize.

Rank
Reward
First
7 steem power
Second
5 steem power
Third
3 steem power
🥇🥈🥉
✅✅✅

*Contest ends once this post payout

HOT NEWS TEAM

@radjasalman, @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @saintkelvin17 and @abdullahw2

iMarkup_20231225_131304.jpg

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal.

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much brother for organizing yet another amazing contest in this beautiful community 😄. I wish you very good luck to all the participants 🤞

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much bro, I have corrected it

Please delete your comment 🙏

 6 months ago 

Done 👍

 6 months ago 

Sebagai penikmat kontes, saya akan segera mengirimkan entri saya dalam kontes kali ini. Teruslah membuat kontes agar kami tidak kehilangan ide dalam berkarya di steemit. Terimakasih kawan

 6 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 11th Jan 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot sir.

 6 months ago 

You are always welcome 🥂

 6 months ago 

Please sir what country are you from?

 6 months ago 

Ever heard of a tiny island called Sri Lanka? That's where I call home 😊

 6 months ago 

oooh wow, seems like a small country.

 6 months ago 

Yep small paradise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34