The best contest I have seen in Steemit

in Hot News Community5 months ago

competition-1227639_1280.jpg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @saintkelvin17 which talks about The best contest I have seen in Steemit. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

What's a Steemit contest?

A Steemit contest is a contest organized on the Steemit platform where Steemians participate to earn a reward in the form of an upvote or Steem, SP or TRX. This is a competition where a winner will be needed or required.

There are many types of contests on the Steemit platform and all of them have a price tag attached to them. So a Steemit contest in simple words is a contest that has a price attached to it and Steemians are required to battle for who wins the prize.

This article I'm writing here is a good example of a contest in the Steemit platform. This is organized for a reward or prize at the end and those who are selected as winners for 1st, 2nd and 3rd places will be rewarded.

What's the best contest you have seen in Steemit?

There are many good contests on the Steemit platform but the one I so much love or see as my best is the contest that is weekly organized by @jyoti-thelight in the Hindi Whale community on Power Up.

The contest is a weekly contest that encourages Steemians to power up and win. It's one of the best contests because the aim is to help you grow your SP and also get rewarded for doing that.

So because the contest encourages growth and also gives rewards in the form of booming upvotes or SP to all eligible participants, I see it as the best anyone can ever think of participating in.

Is it a weekly contest and what's the reward?

Yes, it's a weekly contest that she runs in the community. It's one of the contests that records one of the largest entries on the Steemit platform because of the reward attached to it.

As I said earlier, all eligible entries to the contest receive rewards in the form of booming votes which is what most of us Steemians look for when participating in any contest.

Aside from the 10 Steem Power which is assigned as a reward for the highest powered-up users, everyone who also makes a valid entry in the contest earns a reward. So that is the reward for participation.

If you begin to create contests in Steemit what kind of contest will you be creating?

If I begin to create a contest on Steemit, I will be creating a weekly contest because I love contests and I won't be stressing my brain to come up with them. A good example of the contest is the one organized by @jyoti-thelight.

The power-up contest doesn't look outdated no matter what because it is what is required by all Steemians on the platform. So I will be organizing a contest like the power-up contest and I'm sure every Steemian will also want to participate in it since even the Steemit team support it greatly.

I want to invite @jyoti-thelight, @bonaventure24, and @shiftitamanna, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Thanks for participating in our community contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing together in this community. Please upvote with other users until your CSI vote is above 5% so we can provide better support.

Screenshot_2024-01-17-08-16-22-62_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

 5 months ago 

Hello sir, the details above is not from my account, see attached here the screenshot of my account details for your information and confirmation.

IMG_20240117_043031.jpg

 5 months ago 

Ops sorry, I mean on another account. Your account is sufficient for me to propose booming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47