"The best contest I have seen in steemit"

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Welcome to my blog friends

Am very happy am opportuned to participate in this amazing xontest today, Steemit is a very nice platform with alot of contests. Most times I do thank God that there's a lot of contests in steemit to participate in, these days. I have always been thinking about how it will look quite uncomfortable if steemians only had to post about something rather than contest entries.

1705120926640.jpg

What's a steemit contest?

A steemit contest is any contest organized by the admins and moderators in different communities here is steemit. We call a contest a steemit contest only when it is created in one of the communities in steemit. You can call a contest created in hive a steemit contest because it was created I steemit.

Steemit contests are always amazing and a steemit contest always have a steemit reward which encourages alot of steemians to participate. We also have the steemit engagement challenge contest whereby the reward is always very huge as the top 3 winners gets an upvote from steemcurator01. I have only won such contest once.

What's the best contest you have seen in steemit?

The best contest I have seen in steemit is a very interesting and stress-free contest I admire alot. This contest is known as 1 Picture, 1 Story This is a very interesting contest I always participate in and I love it alot, I couldn't participate in this week own before it ended because I was quite busy as school just resumed but I will try my best to participate next week.

Screenshot_20231228_140548.jpg
Contest host

This contest is created by a very wonderful woman I nominated for the steemit award 2023 last most s the best contributor in steemit. This woman is known as @suboohi a very wonderful woman I admire alot 😍😍. She's very smart and hardworking and I believe she will win the award this year ending.

Is it a weekly contest and what's it's reward?

Yes this contest is a weekly contest as is done every week and 4 times in one month. The previous one ended yesterday and like I said, I couldn't participate because of how busy I was recently. This contest has a very nice reward, booming votes 💃✅. The rewards goes like this 👇

PositionReward
First placeBooming vote
Second placeBooming vote
Third placeBooming vote

PhotoEditor_20237744045488.jpg
source

If you begin to create contest in steemit what kind of contest will you be creating?

I believe one day I will be a moderator over here in steemit and I will create alot of amazing contests steemians will really want to participate in. I intend to create a photography contest as well, I know there's alot of photography contests in steemit but I will make mine very amazing and I might even call it **2 Pictures, 1 story. Steemit is a very nice contest, keep on working hard till you achieve your goal. Thanks for reading.

I invite @ruthjoe, @eliany @josepha, @patjewell and @heriadi to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75