"The best contest I have seen in steemit".

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Hello friend's how are you all doing today I hope you are all doing great and you are all enjoying the New Year so without wasting much time I want to say much thanks to @saintkelvin17

20240112_145141_0000.png

What's a Steemit contest?

Steemit contest is actually a competition organized within the steemit community, where users participate by submitting entries based on a specific theme or topic and also contest can involve various forms of content such as blog posts creative art, photography and many other things.

And again the users that participate in the contest usually follow the contest rules and guidelines said by the organizer and winners are selected based on the predetermined criteria such as creativity originality quality posts and avoidance of plagiarism.

What's the best contest you have seen in Steemit?

Talking about the best post I have seen here on
Steemit platform Since I signed up to this platform some years back I have seen many awesome contests but currently, I have the best contest which was organized in the Hindwhale Community and the the user that published the post was @aviral123.

text-1318186_1280.jpg
Pixabay

The contest was really interesting because it was all about dreams and the meanings of our dreams and the contest is very much interesting because some questions that the author published were absolutely awesome because it's educating people more it will make you no more about dreams.

Is it a weekly contest and what's it's reward?

Actually is not a weekly contest but the contest was just published to last for 7 days that's a normal contest that was just published so it's not a weekly contest but it was really good and I choose it as a best contest that I have seen in steemit currently.

So about the rewards she set her reward for 3 users that will win the contest will receive a booming support to me that's really awesome.

If you begin to create contest in Steemit what kind of contest will you be creating

If I begin to create contest on Steemit platform normally I will focus on creativity because I love creativity, drawing creating things from nothing to something because it will help many users here in steam it platform to showcase their creating skills.

Creativity is of great importance in various aspect of life because it's allows individual to think outside the box and come up with innovative solution to problems thanks for reading my post I do appreciate you and inviting @josepha @bela90 and @mesola to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thankyou so much dear for choosing my contest.keep it up 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70