Contest Alert: My Steem Vice President

in Hot News Community4 days ago

Brown Modern Restaurant Food Menu A4 Document_20240816_093037_1.png

INTRODUCTION

Here comes my 19th contest in this wonderful community. My previous contest was very nice, few steemians participated and I was glad I have received more than 7 entries. This week contest has to do with political aspect of life, I would love to know the steemian sole steemians will love to be their vice president if they become the president of their country, I believe alot of steemians will love this contest.

Contest Theme

We all have that steemian we like alot and we always want to work with them, I will love those participating in this contest to tell us about the steemian they will love to be their vice president if they become a president, you must have believe this steemian alot for you to select the person. There are few questions below that will guide you;

  • If you were a president which steemian will be your vice?

  • Give us three reasons why you prefer this steemian?

  • If this steemian was never in steemit who will be your second choice and why?

  • Predict the achievements the both of you will have after your tenure.

Contest Rules

Prize For Winners

Immediately I finished my discussion with hotnews team, I came up with a conclusion for the winner's prize.

Rank
Reward
First
Booming vote
Second
3 steem power
Third
2 steem power
🥇🥈🥉
✅✅✅

Contest ends once this post payout

HOT NEWS TEAM

@radjasalman, @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @saintkelvin17 @abdullahw2 and @firyfaiz

iMarkup_20231225_131304.jpg

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal.

Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 95%

 3 days ago 

Interesting contest dear 😄

 3 days ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44