MY STEEM VICE PRESIDENT

in Hot News Communitylast month (edited)

Hello and good evening to everyone in this great platform I am so happy and joyed to be with you all again and to be participating in this great contest in this great community with so much delight in my heart I have a lot to say about this and I beg for you all to read along my contest and attention here as well

IF IM THE PRESIDENT WHO WOULD BE MY VICE

1000250369.pngSource

In this great platform and community if I'm being made the president in any way with so much gladness in my heart and with every reason which I would state below I would love to make my very dear friend @richy20 my vice because he is worthy of it and I think from every possible aspect that he has the ability to also back me up in bettering and and establishing this space more. I have known my vice for a very long time even before I got into this great platform. He has been a very valuable asset to me in terms of decision making so much more in this great platform.Making him my vice president would be an honor and he too would really appreciate it giving in his best and more added to his best to make sure everything flows as planned in this great site. He has love passion determination and so much more that can make him wordy to be my Vice because when choosing a vice there are certain things that should be considered while choosing and I cross checked and the way he is after knowing for too long I can say he is capable of backing me up as the president.

REASONS WHY I PREFER THIS STEEMIAN

1000233723.jpg

°°° Without mincing words I would ever take him as my choice because of the value he possesses and his leadership ability personally has passion over anything he is being assigned to,and make sure he gives his best and no room for complaints or lapses on things assigned to him.He shows his a real leader in everything he does right from the days I first knew him back in school where he was the one who in a time was given the power to guide and lead us before we wrote our final exams fast forward till now he has been a very good example of great leadership good character and a target acquire too someone who accepts every good thing done by others and doesn't discriminate at all

°°° He's also a public figure is some other blogging sites where he guides and leads some good number of people without any complaints or leakages so therefore I can say he possesses good leadership techniques. I chose him as my vice because of his activeness in this site as well because I cannot pick someone who doesn't have a great knowledge about this platform and things doing here.He too is supportive in everything and also in cases he helps me out some hurdles in this great platform.

°°° I can say due to his character and way of life not discriminating people and also wanting to hear from everyone giving people tries appreciating and also encouraging people for how long I've known him now I would say and also take him as my vice because with him I can attend greater heights in this platform.

IF THIS STEEMIAN WAS NOT IN STEEMIT WHO WOULD BE YOUR SECOND CHOICE AND WHY

1000250372.jpgsource

If there is a reason why my first choice won't be in this great platform I can still make a way through the number of my friends and I can say comfortably well that I could make @avalanch my second choice, he has has shown so much love, care,dedication,passion,and so much more to this great site, he does everything accordingly and engage with everyone at his possible best and if I'm being asked I would also put him amongst those who has create impact in the growth of communities and bettering this great platform.So far he has been a good friend to me though he is older but I so much love all his post contest and all the contents he is participating too.So far too he has been a great man that shares vital and important information and knowledge across everyone in this great platform he engages and also at the reasonably high height he is really recommended in this great community. He has been someone to look up to I visit his profile on daily basis learn from him and also share the little knowledge I have with him from the beginning of my days being a steemian I have always put him and some others ahead of me as people I look up to because of the quality contents which they create and post on a daily basis depending on what it represents or what it is for. Taking him in as my vice won't be a bad idea at all because he also possesses the leadership spirit and as someone older than me I believe he can be a stronger backbone to me as we make our tenor a great success in history.

PREDICT THE ACHIVEMENT AFTER OUR TENURE

1000250375.pngsource

After successfully picking my vice we will lay down cool stratagic plans that will be effective to the growth of the community and everything which are in our hands. We will pull up so many reasons for contest and good and high rates of reward to those who really devotes their time and give their best to whatever they are doing in the communities development through engaging.We will make the community so interesting engaging and a place where we support everyone in their own little ways. We will make sure the community grows and and attains huge amount of support and love from every of the members. We would make sure that everything and every post is in order and well inspected against plagiarism typos and some other writing errors too.We will work hard on teaching and developing upcoming and low steemains on how to create a very good content and how to express themselves more for easier understanding for the purpose of everyone and learning to. Hopefully our tenor will be the best when we put in everything which I have said together hereby making a big change and difference.

CONCLUSION

ALL A PERSON NEEDS TO DO IS JUST TO LIVE A GOOD AND EXAMPLARY LIFESTYLE AND CAN BE LOOKED UP TO AND UPON AND ALSO BE TRUSTED TOO BY MANY PEOPLE .

I invite @richy20 @ngoenyi @goodybest to participate in this contest .

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25% ❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴❌

Moderation note: Wonderful post bro, your friends are amazing.

 last month 

Thank you so much I appreciate

 last month 

Bro I meant normal president not president of steemit.

 last month 

Oh my
My steem vice president
Sounds so off to me I didn't understand it I taught u meant the president overall here in this platform

1000103035.png

Your paragraphs are too long, making your post not readable, and always shorten it to 7-10 lines.

Always proof-read your posts before publishing it.

@goodybest

 last month 

Thank you so much ma I really appreciate and I would improve on what you said thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87