My Steem Vice President".

in Hot News Community13 hours ago

IMG_20240709_073318_817.jpg

Hello steemains, it's really glad to have you all here today, it's epic to know that today's contest is talking about vice presidency as a topic, best of luck to all the contest participants.

If you were a president which steemian will be your vice?

If I were a president, I would want the user @anthony002 to be my vice president because I believe that he has what it takes to be a vice president.

@anthony002 is a user that has taught me most of the things I know about the steemit platform. His has also been a good friend and adviser which has helped me with good advice that made me achieve a lot of goals in life and also on the steemit platform.

Give us three reasons why you prefer this steemian?

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bQVD24QVVgYgNSa3kN8n8kGb4TaiBWbZehBqUKvfa1ztMaB2KEsjQSUHNRtFTkAiAJnKQ27adHH6Vto38RFmNF5eer.jpeg

The reason I prefer this steemain to be my vice president is because he has been a person I know and I'm sure can lead others to greener pastures in life.

Secondly, @anthony002 as a steemain will be able to understand situation going around people due to his family background, he is actually someone who has the interest of others at heart and doesn't force people to do things against they will.

Lastly, this user is a quality content creator so with this, he can be able to encourage and help others with his ideas to enable them be able to create quality contents as well, we all know that people like leaders that can lead by they examples, with that said, I will like to let you all know that @anthony002 can lead by examples.

Anthony known professionally on the platform as @anthony002 will make a good vice president.

If this steemian was never in steemit who will be your second choice and why?

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHQorejzVp6rvhP36r1qaJ1CQ35sraKM3c2QnivwruZxEHXsEV2S2gGLNSRyUAutps4gX6UZHHafBtJyPEcsJDZLshwgaUAuQXG.jpeg

Picking another user besides @anthony002 is really difficult but I will like to pick @john247 as my vice president.

The reason behind my choice of this steemain as my optional vice president is because he has really been a good steemain and friend to me he is really good in creating quality contents and knows alot about this platform and how it works.

John is a good person and also will like to see others progress. @john247 is the only steemain that encourage me to keep on posting consistently on this platform.

Predict the achievements the both of you will have after your tenure.

If I and @anthony002 were to be the president and vice president on the steemit platform we will make sure that.

  • All steemains maintain they club status at all time.

  • Every steemain has the right to participate in all contest regardless of the gender or country.

  • Every steemain most maintain a maximum of 15% voting CSI.

We will ensure each steemain gets a surprise vote from any curator, beginning from @ steemcurator04.

I am inviting @josepha, @pandora2010, @goodybest and @entity01 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my publication

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45