"My Steem Vice President"

in Hot News Community2 days ago
Happy Sunday Everyone

Is Sunday and is going to be a busy day for me because I will go to church today, do some household chores after mass and play football in our church tournament, we have match today by 2pm and I hope we will win the match. This contest is an easy one and I believe alot of steemians will participate in it just the way am currently participating in it. I thank @saintkelvin17 for hosting this contest.

IMG-20240712-WA0193_1.jpg

If you were a president which steemian will be your vice?

If I were to be the president of my country someday and am given a condition to appoint any steemian in steemit to be my vice president, I will appoint my dear friend @tetsu26, a very great steemian with some hidden talents, he really loves steemit and he doesn't ever want to leave steemit. This steemian has been my friend since 2018, we met in our church and we are currently both altar servers, he's even taking part in the football tournament and he's one of our strikers. His name is Franklin and he loves politics alot, I think he will really assistant me well.

Give us three reasons why you prefer this steemian?

Bravery: This steemian is very brave, I truly love this particular attribute of him, he has a good heart and he's very brave, he isn't scared of anyone at all. S leader must be very brave and I want my vice president to be a brave man and a true hero.

IMG-20240123-WA0014_1.jpg

Intelligence: Franklin is an intelligent guy who was one of the brightest students in his senior high school days, he loves to study alot and he has a bigger goals for himself.

Generous: He's a generous person and he always ensure that he helps people whenever he's capable of doing so. He will be a very good vice president and he will help the citizens financially, the country will have lesser poor people.

If this steemian was never in steemit who will be your second choice and why?

IMG-20240716-WA0272_1.jpg

I think it will be @nsijoro, he's a very open-minded and brilliant and I enjoy reading alot of his posts. He's a student and he will also do well if he becomes a vice president or even a president. He has charisma and he's very kind as well, this steemian is a very active steemian in steemit. He's very diligent and always willing to work. I believe this person will do very well if I take him as my vice president if tetsu26 isn't a steemian.

Predict the achievements the both of you will have after your tenure.

Nigeria is a country that has alot of dirty places and most people reside in a dirty environment due to high rate of poverty. After my tenure I must have already reduced the rate of dirty places in our country Nigeria, I must have made sure that the dirty places in our country are well arranged and neat. @tetsu26 and I will ensure everything goes well even if it won't be easy for the both of us and some other leaders.

IMG_20240818_151613_866.jpg

After my tenure, @tetsu26 and I will really achieve alot of things, we must have reduced the rate of hunger in our country Nigeria, hunger is too much in our country and this has made so many people to lose their lives, some have turn to thieves, so are now ritualists because they need alot of money. I will ensure that I reduce the rate of hunger in my country.

@patjewell, @irawandedy, @suboohi and @kidi40, please participate in this contest as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47