Contest: My Steem Vice President.

in Hot News Community5 hours ago

IMG_20240602_165644_751.jpgMr President

Hi everyone, It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today which is organized by our follow member @saintkelvin17. Title **My Steem Vice President**. So i will be so happy making my entry below and also read from others too, so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.
IF YOU WERE A PRESIDENT WHICH STEEMIAN WOULD BE YOUR VICE?

someone being the president they are a lot of challenges that I will come up and the president will not be able to take it all be itself, that why it is necessary for a president to have a vice that assist him in some aspects. So if I were the president, I will like to appoint @samuelnkenta as the vice President because he is someone I understand and he also understands my own way of life too.

IMG20240602164141.jpgmy vice president

Having him as my vice means that my reign as the president will be very successful because when him and I are running the government which we understand own self, the people will be happy because we are going to achieve a lot of goals together.

GIVE US THREE REASONS WHY YOU PREFER THIS STEEMIAN.

Just as a same before he is someone I understand and he also do the same to me by understanding my own way of life. I believe that when two people who understands work together to achieve a certain goal it is much easier because they have understanding within themselves so that why I choose him.

Secondly, I believe within myself that he is someone who will always provide valuable and a good ideas for me to use and lead my people. This is the main part of it because sometimes I will left with no idea of some projects that will come up during my time as a president and it the work of my vice to bring a valuable ideas that will be useful and I believe he is someone that can do that for me.

Lastly, I will like to say that outside leadership, he is someone that will not stay and watch me fail no matter the condition of things I found myself he will always come up with an ideal that will change the situation. So he is someone that will do anything to ensure that am successfull at all costs.

So these are some of the main reasons why I have chosen him to be my vice that are a lot more to mention.

IF THIS STEEMIAN WAS NEVER IN STEEMIT WHO WOULD BE YOUR SECOND CHOICE AND WHY?<

The next option for me in the case where this Steemian wasn't in the Steemit platform is my boss @jozzie90. He has play a lot of roles in my life on how to become successful both in steemit and anything I do. So on this reason I have a lot of feeling that having him on my side as my vice he will make a lot of impact that will lead me to be a successfull president.

IMG_20240602_164021_868.jpg my second vice president

If am ask why I chose him, I will like to say that in my life I like people who have dreams and they work to make it come pass, that is the potential I see in him. So these are the kind of people I always like to associate myself with and my remarks to him is that he is one person I can confidently say that he has a big dream and he is always consistent towards achieving anything he wants.

PREDICT THE ACHIVEMENT AFTER OUR TENURE

After I have successfully pick someone that I know it will be okay for me as my vice, we will lay down a good stratagic plans that will be very effective to the growth of the community and everything plan we have made. I and my vice give a good reasons why every community should have above ten good contest in a week and the will be a high rates of rewards for those who really spend their time in participating on those contest and those who have give their best to whatever they are doing in the communities development through engaging.

IMG-20240117-WA0001.jpgthe two vice president

We will make the community so interesting, engaging and a place where we support everyone in their own little ways. We will make sure the community grows and attains huge amount of support and love from every of their members. I and my vice will make sure that every post is in good order and well inspected against plagiarism, Ai content and others writing errors too.
We will work hard on teaching and developing newcomers and low steemains on how to create good and attractive content on the platform.

Hopefully our tenor will be the best when we put in everything which I have said together hereby making a big change and difference within the platform.

Many thanks to you for your special support to my blog hope to see on my next post.

I will like to invite
@goodybest, @bossj23 and @ngoenyi to join this contest too.

Sort:  
 5 hours ago 
 4 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: It seems most of you aren't understanding this contest, I meant country vice president and not steemit vice president, why I used steem vice president because I want you guys to talk about the person that's in steemit that you will love to be your vice president if you become the president of your country bro. Anyway is ok, you have already created the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45