My Steem Vice President

in Hot News Community11 hours ago

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @saintkelvin17 which talks about My Steem Vice President. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

premium_photo-1683133761024-edb721880ed6.jpeg
Source

If you were a president which steemian would be your vice?

If I were the president, I would take my brother @bonqventure as the vice President. Yes, he is one person I understand and he also understands me so well. Having him as my vice means that my reign as the president will be very successful.

When you have people of like mind running the. government then the people will be happy because all effort will be channeled towards achieving a certain goal. If you are not in agreement or don't focus on the same thing then it becomes difficult to succeed.

Give us three reasons why you prefer this steemian.

As I said earlier in the first question he is a person of like mind and because he has a like mind like mine, it will be great to work with him. As a person, I believe that like-minded people work more efficiently, and unlike-minded people end up not working together.

premium_photo-1682091087518-335b48bbd5fd.jpeg
Source

Secondly, he will always provide valuable ideas for me to use and lead my people. As it stands at the moment, I know that he has many ideas and when he comes up with them and it is applied I will be successful in my leadership.

Lastly, he won't stay and watch me fail no matter the condition of things. When you have someone ready to ensure that you succeed at all costs then you are covered because your heart's desire will always be fulfilled. So these are the main reasons why I have chosen him to be my vice.

If this steemian was never in steemit who would be your second choice and why?

The next option for me in the case where this Steemian wasn't in the Steemit platform is my boss @simonnwigwe. He has coached me from day one on how to become successful in anything I do. Because of that fact, I want him to stand with me because I believe with him by my side I'm already a successful president.

photo-1520087337878-4d253da1c4b6.jpeg
Source

People who have dreams and work towards them are the type of people I want to associate myself with and he is one person I can confidently say has a big dream and he is always consistent towards achieving anything he wants.

Predict the achievements the both of you will have after your tenure.

It will be a long run. In a country like Nigeria where we have four years in office I believe we will do our best to first eradicate poverty as it is the major concern of the people at the moment. Recently we saw a protest on the #endbadgoverment which was a result of hunger.

If this is worked upon then peace will be stable and all the crimes taking place in the country will not be there. So this is all I believe we are going to achieve at the end of our tenure.

I want to invite @sahar78, @sduttaskitchen, and @shiftitamanna, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Hi @kuzboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 4 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Wonderful post bro, you really understand my contest and am glad you went through all the necessary rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45