A Dream Steem Story - The Matrix & Powerful 7

in Dream Steem5 months ago (edited)

The Matrix.jpg

Wuuuuuhuuuuuu, where are youuu?

That smell, coffee, chocolate, ego... I covered my head underneath the pillows.

There you are, a voice sang.

That could only be... ONE!

How lovely I am. It it mirror-time again!

Oh, dear, animal time, I groaned underneath my pillow, why can't they leave?

Hey, WuK you lazy sloth it's time to get out of bed, why does it always take so long before you see the daylight?

Get lost!, I hardly slept last night, for sure the sun will still shine 7 hours from now.

Let's have a coffee, THREE suggested.

You know I don't drink.

It's for me WuK not for you what happened with your hospitality?

It's blown by the wind from the day you saw the daylight, I groaned. How did you all get in here?

563cf8fc-f7b6-469d-927c-41260b0dc0de.jpg

We didn't, Seven said their voices sounded synchronized.

We can't, ONE has to be the first which is me, obviously.

I stumbled in my nightdress in the direction of the door.

Stay here, stop following me, you too TWO.

I just want to make sure you bring me coffee.

Don't forget the chocolate, Gluttony yelled.

Forget it, @aminasafdar already said: "I'll be glad to carry it even in the rain..."

I love chocolates!

So does she and I asked the Easter Bunny to keep an eye on it. Out of my way, I have something urgent to do.

How about coffee?

No, I need to pee. Anyone see Woof?

Quickly I closed the bathroom door behind me. My goodness, would this nightmare ever end? How long can a person do without sleep? The right part of my head was still bouncing as if a basketball was crushing my brain.

A bang against the door.

Privacy, please!

WuK, SIX is down we need your help or should we wake up Kitty?

What's wrong with you, why can't I have a moment of peace?

We are your lucky number, so please hurry!

Seven you are not the lucky guy, green is my lucky colour look what you did you spoiled my floor!

Don't blame me, ONE said, I am perfection and beauty itself but please get SIX off my chest. Is that due to a knife or the result of a grasshopper attack?

On my bedroom floor, SIX lay flat while blood fled all over the place.

What the heck, what happened did you run into a knight again? This doesn't look like luck at all, more like one of the Seven Plagues!

6346f7a5-1fd3-43eb-8e4d-0162b304181e.jpg

That's what I thought, Wrath groaned, you should have seen the city it was completely different, you better change your journey or we all are doomed. Utrecht isn't the place to be, shouldn't we emigrate and settle overseas first?

You shouldn't read books, all that wisdom won't make you any wiser, SEVEN snapped, all you need is some InSight. If we can't wake up Kitty we better ask @ibesso he knows a lot of stuff like what value you place on your soul or should I say our souls! You are the vet, how bad is it?

It would be hard to wake up K, I thought and I knew Gaia left to the horizon and far beyond it would be safer to send the owl and call her back.

Let's fix this quickly, SIX close your eyes and start counting down.

I thought of what @amimasafdar had said about the dignificance of digit 7.

Count down from 7 to 1 x 7, it will be done before you can count again.

It looked bad very bad... these weren't the knives or swords of a knight but the attack of robotic grasshoppers and fabricated mosquitoes developed by a human being. If I remember well it was Twitter's X who was abandoned to a Planet with an identical name to perform as a singer forever. Did he escape or arm the Xians to kill the 7 headed dragon?

18a1b5f9-60e6-46a4-85e2-041ebfe07c60.jpg

There's no soul I can fix with a magic touch, a purr and stroke of the kitten. SIX woke up and felt better than ever but we knew we had to deal with a serious problem.

7aa0bab9-d126-497b-8cbf-c0e2d7f907e1.jpg

Woof jumped through the window with a loud growl and shook his wet fur. The splashes flew around and he was accompanied by a terrible odour.

You are late, I said in a high tone.

The streets are in chaos, the seven plagues broke out again and the only way back home was to walk through seven ditches at the same time.

Smart of you! By the way, SIX has already been hit by a plague. In any case, the human-induced virus cannot fight against water. AI technology is destroyed if it's touched by it.

Woof was licking his paws and beard.

I've taken care of the blockchain virus. Finally, we've gotten rid of those seven goat bugs! That annoying bunch thought they could outsmart me and didn't count on my nose. Too stupid to live isn't worthy and has to die.

bc9590c3-e56b-4ca9-9587-a3dacbe608e4.jpg

Your stomach looks okay, Gluttony said, who could also use a snack.

That old goat is still on the menu, be my guest if you're hungry.

Didn't she get you?

The wolf roared with laughter. My dear FOUR how can such a stupid hoofed animal use scissors, thread and needle? By the way, I don't drink water with my meals it's bad for digestion.

5f30c793-8bce-4a2e-93b4-4cf6000db6a1.jpg

We open the floodgates.

Unexpectedly, Gaia appeared on the scene, the matrix and last wife, my only role model had returned.

We have all luck on our side and learned from the Dutchies' history. The Spaniard was driven away by water at Den Brielle and we are the only ones who can step in 7 ditches at the same time, none of us needs the giant's boots stolen by Little Thumb to do so. The ship is at anchor and we sail the seven seas, using the seven sins, which are the true seven wonders. With them we are invincible something @rokhani did discover.

Man has long forgotten what it takes to survive. Those who only live by the rules of 'good' will never work for their happiness and nor do they have the right to continue to exist on earth. This, the world is my heritage and I am the one who decides.

She cherished the intelligent snake around her neck the symbol of knowledge and cure. The crow landed on her shoulder and she listened while he whispered something into her ear.

_90d5755d-e50e-4383-9a15-cb10e0814d97.jpeg.jpg

Death is on his way, she declared and smiled as she spoke the name of her closest friend, let's welcome him together with Jinx and reach out to the little man on the moon. We can't leave the insight of the soul behind and depart without him.

a92fc932-095c-49ed-b805-6d720f637c4e.jpg

I wondered about the Romeo and Juliets in the world some would stand outside in the cold like @germanbava told while the love of @lil.abab would last till eternity.

9cf374d1-7dc6-4d6a-b8eb-ae7bccba4174.jpg

On deck waited @yaladeeds, @pousinha, @elian23khan @sbamsoneu @abdulmomin and @weisser-rabe eager to continue the Dream Steem journey.

de98642d-8902-418d-8005-5af0e6fab48d.jpg

You are just in time for a change Wuk, WR said and she seemed to be satisfied with the result.

@dove11 sat still on the deck exhausted after the flight watching the water level rise. Once in Venice he would spread his wings again and cruise the sky while spreading hope with his 10 siblings unless they would be served on a plate by the Greeks

06e77089-1081-49a1-9a53-00f27bac7b41.jpg

I cracked Columbus' egg, Dragon announced cheerfully when she saw us approaching the ship. She looked blissfully at the little thing that stood for luck and which humanity always had fought as evil.


Header: Canva
Pictures: generated by me - feel free to use them 
Ptompt: matrix - māter - mother
01-4-2024: April's Fool 
I'm a mobile phone user only 


The Powerful 7 (sins)

ONE - Pride - the mirror-time lover
TWO - Greed - coffee, chocolate
THREE - Lust -coffee
FOUR - Envy - fomo - mom goat for a snack
FIVE - Gluttony - "Woof your stomach looks fine" - coffee - chocolate
SIX - Wrath - attacked by X
SEVEN - Sloth - SEVEN not Seven + WuK

Dutch expression: In 7 (2) sloten tegelijk lopen (to walk/step into 7 (2) ditches at the same time) meaning: being careful

3ad40f52-d5f3-4fd2-bc24-f35a612fb91b.jpg

There's no room for the 7 flies smashed, their robotic version is used to train AI to respond faster

#story #seven #creativewriting #kittywu #club100 #fiction

Sort:  

You always make us as in the college. You make summaries so that when we who want to study it feels easy. Presents all the material well and is not boring. Everything can be an example of managing accounts and developing in the right place. Let's see starting from @weisser-rabem @ibesso, already coming to welcome you in #comment. I'm sure that soon @dove11, @yaladeeds, @pousinha, @sbamsoneu @abdulmomin will appear to exchange views. This is what I like about being together on Steemit.

You are so right, steemit have brought people from different countries together through creativiness, i just love this wonderfulness.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Seven remembers me the allegorically depicted beast with the 7 heads in the Apocalypse (Revelation, the last N.T. book).

Hihi! Good-Moody reading ;-))

It was quiet an experiment 🥴

Happy reading to you

P.s. Just figured out Summertime already started 🤐

Wow! your creativity shines brightly, grabs attention, inviting you to dive into it. Your way of using Intertextuality is commendable. I am sincerely flattered to find echoes of inspirations and creative insights that seem to resonate with us. Thank you for not leaving me to my tragic fate.🤟

As you said earlier that you make stories while you are asleep and in dreams.

I wonder what would your dreams look like if they are shown on large screens in cinemas. Your brain seems like out of this world.

Please take special care of those 7 flies, never smash it👧

Too late, only 6 flies remaining, maybe they were making too much buzzing and robotic sounds.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

How cruel!

Oh kitty your creative attitude is ozzing from all corners, wonders are happening in that brain of yours. I just finished a short view to be posted in few minutes, came here to make sure i got the names right cos i wlll tag my soldiers. Only to see another tag. You are an all rounder, you see this side of robotic frictions if not you, i cant be caught reading none. You are blessed darling, ride on

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Thank you Team 1 for finding the time to stop by.
All the best @o1eh
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47