A Dream Steem Story - To the horizon and far beyond...

in Dream Steem4 months ago (edited)

9cf374d1-7dc6-4d6a-b8eb-ae7bccba4174.jpg

Yes, finally! She jumped down the stairs and ran to the front door. On the mat was the pamphlet she had ordered a long time ago.
A trip to the horizon and far beyond was printed in bold. Such a nice ship. She longed to get on board ASAP to sail the seven seas. Today was the best moment to do so.

Woof, let's go, it's time to leave.

The huge wolf shook his head, he rather stayed in bed after his travel from Twitter to Planet X, next to Earth to take care of the thieves of the vineyard's map

Leave me alone, Gaia, I need to sleep I'm not in the mood for another journey, why is it you want to go, after all you are the last wife on the planet. Just stay home and relax, watch me how to do it. His huge head rested on his paws and before she knew he fell asleep again.

I never sailed the seven seas, not even one so if you like it or not I'm gone. Take care Woof.

She stepped outside it was such a beautiful day.

0900da9a-c085-4de4-8d06-1d87a6fa9b5b.jpg

A large shadow covered the sun.

Hey, last wife, how is life, where are you heading to?

Dragon! How was your birthday? Sorry, I missed it

Good, it was hip hip hurray for me, you should do that too! I'm super glad with the egg the little dragon gifted me with. I expect it to crack any minute, right in time to join the Egg Hunt, I'm so excited.

Dragon jumped up and down, made the earth shake and catapulted the last wife on board the ship. Did you sign up today asked the engineer who tried to relax after a fight with his friends the farmer and soldier who didn't seem to share his opinion about how important he was.
She nodded and thought What does he know, it's not of his business anyway.

Sorry, last wife, roared the dragon circling above the ship, I catch up with you once the Egg Hunt is over.

She waved and shouted: till later, we'll meet in the 11th dimension again.

If you made it this far, thank you for trying to read me. I'm fine if you do not leave a long #comment

Violet Paris Travel Blog Banner.jpg

I did this, can you miss a few #Steem too?
Thank you!

Screenshot_20240329-190111_Samsung Internet.jpg


Header: Canva
Pictures: AI-generated by me
Pictureprompt:
29-3-2024
I am a mobile phone user only


PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

Sort:  

Say no more, we are taking the bike our trip must commence and the bike will be our reminder of a good friend called @ibesso. Add a Gps tracker cos we will forget it somewhere for you to recover as that rainbow pot will grant us all our wishes and tick all my wishlist. Will send you pictures though. Did you read about our Europe fun tour? You will be so jealous 😜

I know my 2 solid gold pots are in good hands and you’ll make great use of them, fueling the success of all your desires. However, I hope that on your fun journey, you won’t forget my invitation to enjoy a cool Bellini at Cip’s Club in Venice.🌈

Anything ans everything Vernice I am in for it, I will even see their president😁

A GPS tracker is a good idea, I returned the bike and am waiting for the surprise... One day. ☺️

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

What a journey into fantasy, full of adventure and friendship. The human yearning for exploration and personal transformation contains for me all the meaning of this creative agitation experienced in these beautiful days. Still inspiring me to chase my dreams. Have a fantastic day. 🚲🌈👋

I invite you to my latest journey. You'll see everything is connected 🙂

Thanks for the hand, the rainbow - I expect it to come with two pots of gold needed for our emigration since happiness belongs to you too! and the bike (tired of pedaling you kept the motorbike yourself?).

💕🍀👋

Pastel Travel Throwback Summer Instagram Post.jpg

 3 months ago (edited)

If it's going to be the last journey, I will depart with you. I cannot stay behind with a still hand. After all, every adventure we share doubles our fortune. And yes, about the motorcycle, I admit I kept it to myself, but only because I hoped to surprise you one day by taking you on a ride on mountain roads where only dreams dare to travel. Happiness is our travel companion, and with or without gold, the important thing is to keep riding together towards new horizons.

If it's the last one and your hand stands still you can come along or follow. For now it is not the last journey. I have to emigrate and before that I go conquer Europe with @yaladeeds ... Perhaps we should buy a pirate ship or at least the flag.

You have mountains?
Well, I have the bike too. I sent it back to you just for in case in need plus I find the fact you think of me sweet.

If the happiness is not around for a while keep in mind we have creativity to build dreams and a bit of satisfaction does the rest (plus good weather)

It's a good thing there are plenty of horizons if one fails or is occupied.

Sorry, I stole the bike 😥

I asked you for your soul (picture) ...I give you mine

Greetings and goodnight from Earth to Moon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago (edited)

Our premature and random encounter is turning out to be a special bond that goes beyond the adventure itself. The promise of sharing, the imagination in building dreams, and the playful sense of complicity remind me of the importance of traveling together, exploring endless horizons. Good morning!

Good morning is by now good evening. I hope you had a good day.

Perhaps our random encounter is the result of the bond? Your "two soul" entry might have done the "trick", we can explore with or without the cocoa boat and see where we'll land

Have a super great evening and sweet dreams (I still need to do the 7 and forgot about the AI clothes in italygame...)

It was a wonderful day, my mother-in-law stuffed me as if I were the Thanksgiving turkey. 🦃I believe that somehow, chance materializes from energies that attract each other, making this journey into creativity increasingly engaging and contagious.I wish you a peaceful rest; I managed to send my shoes that I had forgotten for the Italy game.

That must be true love being stuffed like a turkey - at least not the Easter Bunny that she served - I was late with shoes too plus it was dark outside and the leaves left are from last Autumn or the year before.

I hope you slept well being stuffed. I still didn't write the dream steem 7 ...perhaps if I wake up?

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @dove11

Thank you dear Team 02. All the best to you @dove11.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44