CONTEST : Story8 : Was that a ghost couple?

in Dream Steemlast year
Hi, dear Steeminas,

Another Friday, another story to complete.


halloween-2862525_1280.jpg
Source

My story----

My name is Debu and I am a professional photographer. I was interested in photography since my college days, so I started doing photography for a living. The story I am going to tell you today is from the time when I had just started working in a reputed studio in the city of Munavali.

After finishing my work in the studio, I was taking private assignments and personal bookings for photography and videography. One day my friend told me about a birthday party and got me a photography assignment. I said yes and immediately got an email saying that I will be paid travel expenses along with my payment.

The only problem was, the place the booking came from was a town 35 km away from my city. And there was no arrangement for night stay while the party was to go on till 12 o'clock in the night, so I decided to come back after work was over. But then some such scary incidents happened to me, and that scares me even today.

I reached his house at 7:15 pm with my camera.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

This was my story...Now use your imagination and complete it.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

As usual, we have simple rules:

Steemexclusive
400-1000 words
No plagiarism
No AI
No copyrighted images
Your country
Your club status
Please leave your post link in the comment section.

NOTE: It's not mandatory, but if you keep a small share for @hive-107855, that will help us increase the prize in the future.

Title of your story: "Story8 : "Was that a ghost couple?"

Your first tag #story8

Other tags #steemexclusive #yourcountry #yourclub 50-50/75/100 #fiction

Reward 3 Steem Power to 3 best stories = 9SP

You have to submit your story before this post expires.
Prize: The three best entries will get 3 STEEM Power each = 9 STEEM from the community account.
Admin's full vote is guaranteed on every valid entry, and other curators' votes are based on the quality of your post.

So what are you waiting for?

Good Luck

I invite-
@rosselena
@emsonic
@waqarahmadshah
@senehasa

@disconnect, please list this contest.

5% @hive107855

Sort:  
 last year 

Entry #1

 last year 

Entry #3

 last year 

Entry #2

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th June 2023 - Win 850+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you so much sir 👍

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much, TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @franyeligonzalez my best regards!

Hi friend I was so excited for your invitation I try to make my post to complete your story

Ghost couple? Haha... we may read lovely stories.

Your competition is great. In which the story is written very beautifully. In which such an incident happens at night. The thought of which scares us. That's why trust you. And remove the fear inside you. Thanks for sharing

 last year (edited)

If you have any story to share, you can submit that in any language, just subscribe to this community and post it. I know to read Hindi well!

I invite,
@jollymonoara
@okere-blessing
@poorvik

oh, great, I'll try to submit shortly

Thanks to invite me And I shall try my best .

 last year 

Entry #4 I had fun and motivation to write something matching 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63