Dream Steem Contest: "Was that a ghost couple?" / "War das ein Geisterpaar?" @weisser-rabe

in Dream Steemlast year

My name is Debu and I am a professional photographer. I was interested in photography since my college days, so I started doing photography for a living. The story I am going to tell you today is from the time when I had just started working in a reputed studio in the city of Munavali.

After finishing my work in the studio, I was taking private assignments and personal bookings for photography and videography. One day my friend told me about a birthday party and got me a photography assignment. I said yes and immediately got an email saying that I will be paid travel expenses along with my payment.

The only problem was, the place the booking came from was a town 35 km away from my city. And there was no arrangement for night stay while the party was to go on till 12 o'clock in the night, so I decided to come back after work was over. But then some such scary incidents happened to me, and that scares me even today.

I reached his house at 7:15 pm with my camera.

This was the story from @dove11.


ghost-town-551136_1280.jpg

source

Now in answer to @dove11 and @weisser-rabe, here is my story

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

I reached there in time, set up my camera, and started looking for photography angles. The party had not yet started. It was about 15–20 minutes later when I suddenly saw a beautiful girl. Her blonde hair and blue eyes attracted my attention. I admired her for her photogenic face.

I felt as if she had gestured for me to come out of the party hall. I thought she wanted me to take her pictures on the lawn. I showed her my camera and said, "Wait for five minutes."

After some time, I went out and tried to find that girl, but she spotted me first outside the house.

I immediately went to her and asked her, "Why did you call me?"

I had said so much, but when I looked at her face, she looked very angry. Where we were standing, there was not enough light, so her face was not clearly visible, but it seemed as if it was red, and her eyes, which were open earlier, were now closed. Suddenly, she opened her eyes. Her blue eyes now looked red and scary.

I thought she was angry because I made her wait, so I said sorry and told her that I was taking photos of the kids, so I could not come.

After that, I asked her, "Why are you standing here? Let's go inside."

For a while, she stared at me with a look of anger in her red, scary eyes. Then she pointed me towards the nearby bush. I refused and told her to come inside. She asked me in an angry tone to return to the party hall with a gesture of her hand.

Saying this, she went towards the bush. I thought, Why was she going towards the bush at night? So I went after her. I was shivering with an unknown excitement.

Something had already started happening when a thick darkness began to cover me. I was very scared, and I was about to turn back and run. I felt as if someone was pulling me from behind. I wanted to shout out of fear, "Save me."

But I don't know how the sound wasn't coming out of my mouth. I was feeling as if I would drop dead, so I sat down on a nearby bench.

After a few moments, I got up and started looking around. When I looked at the pile of stones lying nearby, I could see two people there, the girl whom I had talked to some time ago and a boy. Those stones were kept as if two people were buried under them. Black smoke was rising around both of them.

Now I was beginning to understand that maybe these were ghosts. I tried unsuccessfully to run away from there. After a few moments, both of them suddenly disappeared, and now I saw a figure with a frightening two-headed form. It was so terrible that I sat down on the ground. I was scared to death as both the heads of that smoky form looked as if they were covered in blood.

There was a terrifying groaning sound coming from it. At that very moment, I heard the sound of an inbound car entering the driveway. I thought maybe I could escape now. Then suddenly, I started running back. I heaved a sigh of relief when the car stopped near me.

Before I could utter a word, the young man in the car asked, "What were you doing in the bush?"

I did not want to get into trouble by talking about a girl, so I kept quiet. Then the man sitting next to him got down and slapped me hard. He grabbed me by the collar and took me to the party hall, where he told the party organizer that he found me in the garden near the pile of stones.

The organizer gave me a strong slap and asked me to leave immediately and never to come here again, not even to deliver the photos. They gave me my money and asked me to leave immediately.

From there, I left quietly, but after a few moments, some strange questions came to my mind. Who was that girl? Did she want to tell me something? Many such questions were swirling in my mind.

I went straight to the nearest police station and told them the whole story. But they all started laughing. After a few moments, one of the men who had been there for years told me, "There was a double murder in that house last year on the same day, so no one goes there, but what were you doing there?"

I came back home and uploaded my work to my computer to make an album. Surprisingly, I did not see a single picture of that girl or any other guests. I looked in disbelief at the fact that all I had captured was an empty hall and a barren garden.

The next day, I asked my friend about the incident, and his answer shocked me because he said, he had a call to book a photographer to attend the party. I checked my account, and I saw no money that was deposited yesterday.

Beneficiary set @hive-107855

Sort:  

Also fine - all were ghosts.

 last year 

All, maybe everything was happening in Flashback when that incident took place and this photographer was invited to witness the incident.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :@radjasalman
 last year 

Thank you so much TEAM and @radjasalman, I appreciate your kind act!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63