My Weekly Report - As Moderator of The Urdu Community | Finally Club75 | BUT?

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

As being the moderator of the Urdu Community I have some major responsibilities towards my community, most of my time I try to keep a check over my community to make it better and help all the members with the important rules and regulations.
I am going to explain what responsibilities I have and How I work in my community during this very duration.

Giving Votes in my Community ( Urdu- community )

As most of my available SP is delegated to different communities still I provide votes in my community to encourage members to work hard and because still I have around 2358 affective SP out of 4,335 SP and I make full use of it.

Guiding Newbies through Comments

I have the responsibility of guiding the members of my community not only the newbies but also others if they abide by the rules so it's my responsibility to guide them in the right way. Most of the time when I saw any post with a Reputation below 30 or 25 I visit their profile and guide them about the achievement tasks which should be completed in the right way...

Guidance through Posts

I have always worked for the guidance of the newbies as I am one of the old users and it is my responsibility to serve this platform, I have made some important posts for the community members as well.

Link to Post
Link to Post
Link to Post
Link to Post

Checking plagiarized Content in the community

I always keep a keen eye on all the community members, whenever I found some posts to be suspicious I check them deeply and their whole profile to see if the post is not repeated nor copied from anyone, Checking plagiarism can be tough at times but thanks to such awesome tools we got to check plagiarism in the content and also in other forms to see if the post is plagiarized from any side.
I also check the spamming account which spams the posts by commenting spamming comments and useless comments and some of the users who spam the community by making unnecessary posts and most of all who beg for votes and spam the community I keep a check on them and warn them once and give them final warning at the second attempt and when they keep spamming I mute them from the community so in this way they are unable to spam the community anymore.

Here is a detailed post about what is plagiarism and how to avoid plagiarism in your posts.

Organizing Weekly Contest in the Community:

I organize contests in the community and one of the regular weekly contests that I run throughout the week is a photography contest with different and exciting themes each week. Through these contests, I try to create engagements in the community and more and more people join the contest which makes our community stronger with their presence and participation.

Here are the links to the contest I organized this week with its results post.

CONTEST POST
RESULTS POST

My delegations

I have delegated my SP to different communities and it is because I think steemit is a platform to diversify your thinking and that's why I post in different communities and I have delegated 500 SP to @urdu-community.

FINALLY, I AM CLUB75!

Firstly I started my work for #club5050 and I am still part of club5050 but Now I am officially club75, I have completed the rules and the criteria which are required for club75. I full fill the requirements but there is still one thing about which I am confused and that is,

I am powering up 75% of my earnings from each of my posts but as I organize contests weekly and I keep 15 Steems prize pool for the contest so, just because of the steems I gave to the winners as a prize my ratio is disturbing because that prize transfers are counted in my other transfers which are not actually the case because I am paying that steem to the winners of the contests I organize and I pay them by my own without any sponsorship.

so I want to ask @steemcurator01 if these prize steem affects my club75?

Actually now my vesting transfers of the last two months are 691.931 Steem and my other transfers of last two months are 291 Steem,

but 62 steem out of 291 are the steem which I have given as prizes to the winners so, if we minus 62 from 291 it becomes 229 Steem.

So after detecting the prizes steems I have distributed, I completely fill the criteria of club75.

SO I THINK I AM CLUB75, BUT STILL, I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW ABOUT THE OPINION OF steemit team @steemcurator01 .

Here is a detailed post about the eligibility criteria for    #club75 according to the new rules.

Some other responsibilities:

  • Providing Curation from the official account once a week.
  • Organize weekly hunt contests from the official account once a week.
  • Plagiarism report from the official account once a week.
  • Checking plagiarism personally.
  • Making important announcements when needed.
  • Active users report from the official account once a week.

image.png

Thank you so much for your time!

Yours
@janemorane
MOD Urdu Community

SUPPORT URDU COMMUNITY BY DELEGATION:

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png
Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group: Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community
Our mission is to promote Steemit in Urdu Community all over the world &
Stay Strong Together!
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The prizes are not counted in the #club75 calculation.

For #club75 you must have powered up 3 x as much as you cashed out over the past two months.

 3 years ago 

My transfer to vesting are 3x from my normal transfers, and it means I am club75 now sir ?
Thanks for your kind response sir ❤️😊

Hello!) You can check it yourself using the service:
https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

For #club75, the deductions to Steem Power for the last two months must be three times the withdrawal, that is, you send 75% of your income to SP.

FF705A81-AF30-423B-9CFD-38F3D5312221.jpeg

62FF4819-3FE9-43EB-881B-4A1EEB9E8CD8.jpeg

Excluding prizes, SP deductions are only twice as high as withdrawals.

 3 years ago 

I have done the same thing dear, Thanks for taking interest in my problem dear friend!

I was glad to help:)

 3 years ago 

Have you made your curation team?

 3 years ago 

You are doing a good job.god bless you jane

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, dear.
Have an amazing weekend!

You are doing a great job for the Urdu community. May Allah give you more success. And the other medium I have been building up its power since I created this account. Please verify and give me the label of Club 5050. Please. Please Medium

 3 years ago 

Okay I will check your account if you fulfilled the criteria for club500 then I will give your badge.

Thank you mam

 3 years ago 

good work

Nice update from Community. I am happy to be part of this rapidly growing Community @urdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37