Steemsea : My self-introduction in steemit with my new account [Indonesian/English Languange

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum All!


Greetings to Steemit friends wherever you are, I hope creativity is always in all of you, in order to achieve real success.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgYH7mzMvtNgARbVcREW.jpegpic: download my facebook

Let me introduce

My name: Baihaqi
My account name: @yuni.boy
32 years old and married
Born and settled in Lhoseumawe City, Aceh.

20210526_154451.jpgpic: my Samsung Galaxi SM-125A

Actually I'm not a newcomer to Steemit. 4 years ago I was a steemian who had reached the pinnacle of contributing with this amazing platform.

However, due to a changed situation, it made me leave Steemit for a long time. Even now I don't know my account key anymore.

Join again with steemit.

A few days ago I contacted @anroja asking about the development of steemit and cryptocurrency, why should I contact @anroja, because he is a person who is consistent in doing a job and he still exists on this platform.

As a result of talking to @anroja, it is with a heavy heart that I register a new account. Why are you so heavy? Because the memories of the old accounts are extraordinary, there is full of steemit history from the time I joined to invite the community to register and learn together.

However that was the past and now I am committed to continuing to grow with my new account.

Oh yes, if you are curious about my old account name, now I will tell all my friends.

My old account name is @boyasyie, you can still see my blog there.

Even though there are some Steemit friends who still know my old account, today I will tell you a little about me.

Joins with Steemit

I started joining Steemit thanks to my friend @green07 to be exact September 2017. At that time he was still new here, even the one who gave the idea with the account name @boyasyie was @green07. We wish you success together in @ green07.

With persistence we both learned about Steemit, finally we were able to get to know Steemit well. We started writing here and we were also given a lot of curation by the curators at that time.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgd7SmFZtKtY6FbXYvzJ.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie (me with @curiesea, green07 and @kardevis

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN6SVfRRhuaNcHuHhodjc.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie (me with @curiesea, @green07 and @kardevis

You can also see the post about my self introduction here


@curiesea has become our senior at that time, he is a person who has made steemit big because it is through him that the users of steemit in Aceh are increasing and expanding.

Build community

The experience of building a steemit community made me happy because I continued to stay in touch with various regions, especially in Pidie Jaya district.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4fpB5SuEATztXpewpp6.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie (me with @green07,@nazarul, @sailor01, @elnailul dan @ikhsanrefere

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HyrZTQ11SQwkobZfkWkmVSLfKvh4n8AvuNouGh612mPxitAfPdAUwt2UFUkEpoCPaLgt1y2KirWYh8GNLsRaGbzMfxBsBSdC.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie (@nazarul and @tun88

You can also see some of my posts about #promo-steem

https://steemit.com/esteem/@boygaruda15/knit-brotherhood-through-the-steemit-platform-361e58c024638

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@boyasyie/promo-steem-from-my-loved-town-lhokseumawe-to-the-city-birthplace-my-mom-pidie-jaya-de3b320f38057

https://steemit.com/steemspirit/@boyasyie/steemspirit-my-contribution-since-joining-steemi-com-826a4e2701611

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@boyasyie/community-boyasyie-and-steemit-community-in-aceh-supports-full-the-cryptocurrency-london-show-9dfcfce2adfd9


At Pidie Jaya I met another senior at that time, namely @nazarul. He is one of the steemians who is very consistent and exists in managing the steemit platform, even now he has become a big fish candidate here 👏. I am very proud of that.

Here are some pictures with the community in Pidie Jaya.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwM6vfWaXEa1cDLmUSGe.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN1fESwRbUrYBB6dfFSog.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMdKTcvxJjqmXKXmsb8cE.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzHRNMtWx1EHAY8gfGnS.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie


To see the source of the image below you can view the post @boygaruda15 here

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2m6n96tKs5MWCK7rtHL.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzeBCSqCbSQAHB45tamt.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4KVYD2E57QjnTxXRrea.jpeg


The arrival of a special guest

The arrival of special guests is what really makes everyone happy. A few years ago, to be exact, I had a guest, @anroja. He is a good steemian by day and a very gentle person.

Basically @anroja got to know Steemit in 2018 thanks to @green07 and @nazarul.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzHRNMtWx1EHAY8gfGnS.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxT5ScusSs6LGG9Rkimt.jpeg

You can see his introductory post here

He was very confident at that time. He continues to work hard in managing this platform.

It is so far, @anroja took the time to come to my house and I was very surprised because he suddenly called me and suddenly said he was already in Lhokseumawe City.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN3sLXg3kW9s6BiKWKoDQ.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyBCiLJfrTdYD9JqHobU.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwgaXnHK57Q1yhWXyS1c.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMeQWWUcnUSzNztnycx6r.jpegyou can see the posthere

He is very handsome, his skin is white in my opinion, he is like an Australian bulek 😉😊, he comes to my house with his wife's family and children, with shame I glorify special guests with what they are, really very simple, even in my house there are no chairs to sit down let alone a room guests are very small. Thank you @anroja for arriving at my residence. I really like you.

In order to make me exist, God willing, tomorrow I will share a post to contribute to the weekly contest held @steemsea, hopefully I can always contribute to this community.

Maybe this is my first post with my new account @yuni.boy, I hope all of you can continue to support me and we can also learn together here.


*If you want to join the @steemsea community read the rules
here


Note:
Intend all your activities to worship. Worship is the main thing in life. You will not be in BAP if it is something you do on the basis of worship

U5ds6JRCPC5m2qKjVhztRAehYucDmAB_1680x8400.png

Best Regards @yuni.boy


Tranlite Indonesia


Assalamu'alaikum semuanya!


Salam untuk kawan-kawan steemit dimanapun kalian berada, semoga kreatifitas selalu ada dalam diri anda semua, agar tercapai kesuksesan yang nyata.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgYH7mzMvtNgARbVcREW.jpegpic: download my facebook

Perkenalkan

Nama saya : Baihaqi
Nama akun saya : @yuni.boy
Umur 32 tahun dan sudah menikah
Lahir dan menetap di Kota Lhoseumawe, Aceh.

20210526_154451.jpgpic: my Samsung Galaxi SM-125A

Sebenarnya saya bukan pendatang baru di steemit. 4 tahun yang lalu saya seorang steemian yang telah mencapai masa puncak dalam berkontribusi dengan platform yang sangat luar biasa ini.

Namun karena sebuah keadaan yang sudah berubah, sehingga membuat saya untuk meninggalkan steemit dengan waktu yang lama. Bahkan sekarang saya tidak tahu lagi kunci akun saya.

Bergabung lagi dengan steemit.

Beberapa hari yang lalu saya menghubungi @anroja menanyakan tentang perkembangan steemit dan cryptocurrency, kenapa saya harus menghubungi @anroja, karena dia orang yang konsisten dalam melakukan suatu pekerjaan dan dia masih sangat eksis di platform ini.

Hasil dari pembicaraan dengan @anroja, dengan berat hati saya mendaftarkan akun baru. Kenapa berat hati? Karena kenangan akun yang lama sangat luar biasa, disana penuh dengan sejarah steemit mulai dari awal saya bergabung hingga mengajak komunitas untuk sama-sama mendaftar dan belajar.

Walau bagaimana pun itu adalah masalalu dan sekarang saya berkomitmen untuk terus berkembang dengan akun baru saya.

O ya jika kalian penasaran dengan nama akun lama saya, sekarang saya akan memberitahukan kawan-kawan semua.

Nama akun lama saya @boyasyie anda masih bisa melihat blog saya disana.

Walaupun ada beberapa kawan steemit yang masih kenal dengan akun lama saya namun hari ini saya akan menceritakan sedikit tentang saya.

Bergabung dengan Steemit

Awal mula bergabung dengan steemit itu berkat kawan saya @green07 tepatnya september 2017. Saat itu dia juga masih baru disini, bahkan yang memberikan ide dengan nama akun @boyasyie adalah @green07. Semoga kesuksesan selalu bersama dalam diri @green07.

Dengan ketekunan kami sama-sama belajar tentang steemit akhirnya kamipun bisa mengenal steemit dengan baik. Kami mulai ngeblok disini dan kami pun diberikan kurasi yang banyak oleh para kurator saat itu.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgd7SmFZtKtY6FbXYvzJ.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie (me with @curiesea, green07 and @kardevis

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN6SVfRRhuaNcHuHhodjc.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie (me with @curiesea, @green07 and @kardevis

Anda juga bisa melihat posting tentang perkenalan diri saya disini


@curiesea sudah menjadi senior kami saat itu, dia merupakan orang yang telah menjadikan steemit menjadi besar karena melalui dia lah pengguna steemit di Aceh semakin banyak dan meluas.

Membangun komunitas

Pengalaman membangun komunitas steemit membuat saya bahagia karena saya terus bersilaturrahmi ke berbagai daerah terutama di kabupaten Pidie Jaya.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4fpB5SuEATztXpewpp6.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie (me with @green07,@nazarul, @sailor01, @elnailul dan @ikhsanrefere

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HyrZTQ11SQwkobZfkWkmVSLfKvh4n8AvuNouGh612mPxitAfPdAUwt2UFUkEpoCPaLgt1y2KirWYh8GNLsRaGbzMfxBsBSdC.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie (@nazarul and @tun88

Anda juga bisa melihat beberapa postingan saya tentang promo-steem

https://steemit.com/esteem/@boygaruda15/knit-brotherhood-through-the-steemit-platform-361e58c024638

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@boyasyie/promo-steem-from-my-loved-town-lhokseumawe-to-the-city-birthplace-my-mom-pidie-jaya-de3b320f38057

https://steemit.com/steemspirit/@boyasyie/steemspirit-my-contribution-since-joining-steemi-com-826a4e2701611

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@boyasyie/community-boyasyie-and-steemit-community-in-aceh-supports-full-the-cryptocurrency-london-show-9dfcfce2adfd9


Di Pidie Jaya saya bertemu dengan senior lainnya saat itu, yaitu @nazarul. Dia salah satu steemian yang sangat konsisten dan eksis dalam mengelola platform steemit bahkan sekarang sudah menjadi calon ikan besar disini 👏. Saya sangat bangga akan hal itu.

Berikut adalah beberapa gambar dengan komunitas di Pidie Jaya.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwM6vfWaXEa1cDLmUSGe.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN1fESwRbUrYBB6dfFSog.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMdKTcvxJjqmXKXmsb8cE.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzHRNMtWx1EHAY8gfGnS.jpegpic : download my blog steemit @boyasyie


Untuk melihat sumber gambar di bawah ini anda bisa melihat postingan @boygaruda15 disini

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2m6n96tKs5MWCK7rtHL.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzeBCSqCbSQAHB45tamt.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4KVYD2E57QjnTxXRrea.jpeg


Kedatangan tamu istimewa

Kedatang tamu istimewa adalah hal sangat membuat orang semua bahagia. Beberapa tahun lalu tepatnya hari raya lebaran saya kedatangan tamu yaitu @anroja. Dia merupakan steemian yang baik hari dan orangnya sangat lembut.

Pada dasarnya @anroja mengenal steemit pada tahun 2018 berkat @green07 dan @nazarul.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzHRNMtWx1EHAY8gfGnS.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxT5ScusSs6LGG9Rkimt.jpeg

Anda bisa melihat postingan perkenalan dirinya disini

Dia sangat percaya diri waktu itu. Dia terus bekerja keras dalam mengelola platform ini.

Dengan jarak yang sangat jauh, @anroja menyempatkan diri ke rumah saya dan saya sangat terkejut karena dia tiba-tiba menelepon saya secara mendadak mengatakan dirinya sudah berada di Kota Lhokseumawe.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN3sLXg3kW9s6BiKWKoDQ.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyBCiLJfrTdYD9JqHobU.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwgaXnHK57Q1yhWXyS1c.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMeQWWUcnUSzNztnycx6r.jpegdisini

Dia orangnya sangat ganteng kulitnya putih menurut saya dia seperti bulek Austrlia 😉😊, dia kerumah saya dengan keluarga istri dan anaknya, dengan rasa malu saya memuliakan tamu spesial dengan apa adanya, sungguh sangat sederhana, bahkan di rumah saya tidak ada kursi untuk duduk apalagi ruangan tamu pun sangat kecil. Terima kasih @anroja telah sampai di kediaman saya. Saya sangat suka pada mu.

Agar membuat saya eksis insya Allah besok saya akan membagikan sebuah postingan untuk kontribusi kontes mingguan yang di adakan @steemsea, semoga saya bisa selalu berkontribusi dengan komunitas ini.

Mungkin hanya ini dulu postingan pertama saya dengan akun baru saya @yuni.boy semoga kawan-kawam semua bisa terus mendukung saya dan kita juga bisa belajar bersama-sama disini.

*If you want to join the @steemsea community read the rules
here

Note:
Niatkan semua kegiatan anda untuk beribadah. Ibadah adalah hal utama dalam hidup. Anda tidak akan di BAP jika sesuatu yang kalian lakukan atas dasar ibadah

U5ds6JRCPC5m2qKjVhztRAehYucDmAB_1680x8400.png

Best Regards @yuni.boy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selamat datang di Steemit dan Steem SEA @yuni.boy. Mohon ke depan hanya aktif menggunakan satu akun ini saja dan tidak menggunakan akun @boyasyie lagi, karena itu dianggap farming account.
Konsisten lah menulis, kami akan membantu dan membimbing Anda di platform new Steemit ini.

 3 years ago (edited)

Bahkan akun @boyasyie tidak bisa digunakan lagi. Saya telah menjelaskannya di atas. Terima kasih banyak @anroja ....i like you

Sekian lama anda hilang dan saya pernah mengajak anda kembali ke sini, sepertinya saya sudah menunggu anda untuk melakukan ini sejak lama, semoga anda akan kembali bisa sukses seperti dulu lagi..postingan pertama Anda sangat menggoda

Kau memang pahlawanku, disaat aku dalam kekacauan namun engkau tetap tidak jauh dariku. Terima kasih atas semuanya. 🥲

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit 👍👍

Thank you...bro...😉

hi @steemvote, I sent 5 steem, but you only gave 3.4% of the vote which is 0.087 dollars. do you create programs that harm people ?. if possible, return the rest of my steem now.

[ ATTENTION!]

The user @steembots.info was blacklisted due to his involvement in:

  • Farming operations.

Be careful!



How to secure your account
Report any suspicious behavior on Steem Sentinels
Need help? Reach us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68