Hello Steemian's,

in #introdceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian's

photo me with friends @ green07, @ curiesea, @ kardevis.

My name is Baihaqi, my name account @boyasyie, aged twenty-eight, I live in a small town of Lhokseumawe, formerly called Samawi Bay in Melayu, precisely located on the north coast of the western island of Sumatra, Aceh Darussalam.


I work as a fish cultivate livestock, such as goat, chicken, farming, fish and so on.
And I really aspire to do a business Agro business like, Integrated Farming (ecosystem), because only with this program we can keep the earth as God wants. I joined steemit based on the directions of my close friend @curiesea and @green07.
I am very enthusiastic about their explanation of this great application, because it is very useful in all aspects for human beings, especially the economic aspect.

I wrote in steemit using google translations help to make it easier for me to post writing in english, so for friends who read my post, please understand the translation.
Here I will probably cover a lot of history, economy, food, and culture. When joining the steemit app, I want to discover or share new information and experiences that exist in different parts of the world with friends in steemit.
Maybe that's all I can say a little about my biography.

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit, hopefully you can give your whole work

Happy to work @boyasyie

Tank's my friend @azirgraff

welcome to steemit brother, i will wait for posting from you @boyasyie

Tank's my brother

Thank you again @boyasyie

Tank's my brother

Congratulations @boyasyie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65