Thank You For @boyasyiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi steemians everything, how your weekend? hopefully fun. Today I travel in order to establish the relationship to the city Lhokseumawe. My main goal is to home senior and my teacher @boyasyie. I left the city Meureudu around at 09.00 AM and arrived at home @boyasyie around at 14.30 PM.

Actually my trip is only takes about 2 hours, but because I also visit to the home my brothers in the city Lhokseumawe so I got home @boyasyie at 14.30 PM.

When arrived at his house, a sense of familial immediate, small house that neatly. We gathered in his living room close to his office. After tasted specialties from the city Lhokseumawe and a cup of coffee favors, we started discusses the platform steemit and cryptocurrency. I am very pleased to meet with him. He was a lot of information that is very useful for the cloud like me. With the discussion easily understood and language not patronizing, it is very pleasant experience.

On this occasion I have to give respect and thanks to @boyasyie. Thank you very much my brother, you really opened my mindset of platform steemit and the world cryptocurrency. Thanks also to @itasteemit that has been entertain with very friendly and serves food and drink delicious.


All image original by: @anroja

Thanks for visiting my blog
Regards @anroja

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anroja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68