#promo-steem : From My Loved Town Lhokseumawe To The City Birthplace My Mom PIDIE JAYA

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello every one,,,how are you today?


Cryptocurrency London Show is over and certainly has a positive impact for the world economy who want to cultivate it.

image

image


pic : original by : @boyasyie

We are all especially steemit @boyasyie community, Aceh steemit community and the whole archipelago in general, are very grateful to @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @anarchoteh and @steem-ambassador who has bothered in realizing a very extraordinary job and certainly can give benefits to the world economy. Thanks so much all for you

I have shared some previous post-promo posts in order to expand my work as a contribution to steemit and digital currency. You can see my post about # promo-steem below.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@boyasyie/how-to-manage-your-account-and-steemit-blog-to-get-more-earnings-f64fe51fc8e0d

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@boyasyie/community-boyasyie-and-steemit-community-in-aceh-supports-full-the-cryptocurrency-london-show-9dfcfce2adfd9

Even a few hours ago I also saw a post shared by the CEO of Steemit @ned about an interview with one of the world's largest news channel bloomberg. You can see more @ned postings [here].

image


pic : screenshoot via blog @ned

This is a remarkable development that has accomplished the steemit platform so far that has become the window for the digital currency. We are all very impressed and proud of this achievement.

From my beloved city Lhokseumawe to one of the most fertile cities of Aceh, namely Pidie Jaya.

Yesterday I was running a #promo-steem mission to one of the most fertile cities in Aceh, namely Pidie Jaya. The city is the birthplace of my real mother. There I run a #promo-steem mission for my friends who want to join because they are constantly asking me to give an explanation of the steemit and the digital currency.

Here are some pictures of me with steemian PIDIE JAYA when giving information about steemit.com


image

image

image

image


pic : Taken by : @marhabanmf

I was greeted like a leader and of course I really enjoy it. I explained to them about steemit and investments that would not hurt on the steemit platform. You can see my post about investment[here].

Next we went around to see the place and the beautiful scenery there. I am very happy and really enjoy it.

Some member who joined the community @boyasyie from the city of Pidie Jaya is as follows:

@nazarul, @herimukti, @marhabanmf, @sailor01, @abrarleo, @ikhsanrefere, @mita11, @tun383, @


image

image

image


pic : download via blog @sailor01

Here's my other posts that I have shared during the contest which was held by a very remarkable person is @kpine. He held a #steemspirit contest which also demonstrates the efforts of the steemians in contributing to the steemit platform. You can see my post [Here]

My #promo-steem mission will continue. Maybe in the future I will discuss about my #promo-steem in the central city of Aceh kingdom that is the city of Banda Aceh.

Maybe just this post my #promo-steem today. Hopefully this post can inspire other steemian comrades. Barvo steemit.

May bitcoin and the world of digital currency continue to skyrocket and can adjust to various state agencies in the world

DQmeQsc91fV3M67Cu7JTN4acmtm95brZDokPBKgpu9BMjAT_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmeQsc91fV3M67Cu7JTN4acmtm95brZDokPBKgpu9BMjAT_1680x8400.jpeg

Greetings From Community steemit Aceh And Komunitas @boyasyie

DQmeQsc91fV3M67Cu7JTN4acmtm95brZDokPBKgpu9BMjAT_1680x8400.jpeg


Sort:  

wow.....you did it great bro... I believe your community will grow up till become a whale....

ha ha i am so honest

Yes, You are my brooo

Krak that @boyasyie bak tumuleh.. Incredibly you are able to build a community and I think you are a very great writer, you are a very good traveler continue to fantasize to give birth to extraordinary masterpieces.

thanks brother. i like you

a great post my brother .. not in vain i can get to know relatives and share knowledge about using this great platfom .. continues to grow and continue to be a good role model for my brother to advance this great platform @boyasyie ..

yes of course. i like you brother

a very great post, thank you for giving us such incredible information. I like you

thanks brother, i like you

Good job master heheh...

Bagus sekali postingan ini, teruskan perjuang pak ketua. Saya yakin dengan bertambah anggota semakin jaya komunitas boyasyie! Semoga sukses selalu pak ketua! 😉

Haha,,thanks for visiting my blog

greeting me especially respect to @ned and @boyasyie in particular ,, with steemit has helped a lot of small economy can flourish ,, salute for you guys.

I am very proud can to be involved in the community @boyasyie, hopefully this community is more advanced and growing

Silaturahmi tanpa batas.
Semoga kedepannya akan terus berkembang, Terima kasih abg @boyasyie atas Referensinya.

Yes, of course. Thanks for visiting my blog

Postingan yang sangat bagus saudara @boyasyie .

Thanks, thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10