The weekly gem followers pick (week 4)

Finding those really great content creators to get their work noticed and for you to follow.


The guide:Selected for the pick
The aim/info:Looking for more info
Upgrade:Update to project

Previous pick:week 1,week 2,week 3

Look for this post every week as it will have the list of the authors that will be in it for the 5 day promotion. Once you are in the list please take a look at the guide above for more information on what to do.

THE LIST

@first2die - gaming and youtube

@nastik - diversity of content

@heretickitten - diversity of content

@borishaifa - diversity of content

@barcisz - diversity of content


About the authors

@first2die

One of our really new users, has only started posting for a week now. Some really amazing posts have been seen from this author. I hope to see a lot more from this author in the future. One of or first gamer-youtubers on steemit, if not our first. Will be very interesting to see what comes out of this author.

For all your newer users guidance is needed as they are new and don't know all the rules yet. One of my favourite posts from this author is tagged under goals.


@nastik

This author has been around for a few months now. I have noticed and upvoted a lot of this persons work which, to my thinking, should of been featured week one of this project. Hope to see many more articles from this person in the future.

Honestly I don't know which one of the posts is my favourite. One of my favourite is tagged under story.


@heretickitten

She has been posting up many really great posts for the post 2 months. I have spoken to her and also featured some of her writing before. She has supported many of my projects before and is a really sweet and friendly person.

She was gone for a while and left just before week 2 began where I wanted to promote her work. One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under feminism


@borishaifa

Here is another new user that has some really great posts in 2 different languages which is truly amazing. I am not familiar with the other language used, but this author has some good posts that I hope will keep coming.

This person has diligently linked each one of their posts in thefollowers channel on steemit.chat. One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under science.


@barcisz

This author is also one of our newer members on steemit. Has some really lovely posts that are quite unique to steemit. I hope to see many more great posts from this author.

This author has also submitted many of their posts in the thefollowers channel on steemit.chat. One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under rebus.


These authors will be promoted for the next 5 days. Please show them some support. Follow those who you like and upvote the posts your like. Keep posting amazing content. If you have any suggestions on how I can improve my project please let me know.


Please look out for my next post "The gem followers" where these authors will be promoted


Language

English | Russian | German | Spanish | French

------------ | -------------

@dragonslayer109 | @serejandmyself | @knozaki2015 | @webosfritos | @sebastien


This section will be edited throughout the day

Press image to go to the post


Russian - @serejandmyself

Not in yet


French - @sebastien

Not in yet


German - @knozaki2015


Spanish - @webosfritos

Not in yet

Sort:  

Great picks again, I will upvote and follow them!

Good idea to promote members and there work :)

Thanx for the list

Thanks for including my post! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57