The weekly gem followers pick (week 3)

Finding those really great content creators to get their work noticed and for you to follow.


The guide:Selected for the pick
The aim/info:Looking for more info
Upgrade:Update to project

Previous pick:week 1,week 2

Look for this post every week as it will have the list of the authors that will be in it for the 5 day promotion. Once you are in the list please take a look at the guide above for more information on what to do.

THE LIST

@minion - Diversity of content

@customnature - Photography & nature

@shneakysquirrel - Diversity of content

@shaka - Photography & travel

@jaredcwillis - Diversity of content


About the authors

@minion

One of our older users. Only been posting for 2 months now. A minion - helper to other people (boss). He has some really nice posts and I hope he will continue to post up these great posts.

I have been able to chat to this author and he is really friendly and has helped me out with a few things. One of my favourite posts from this author is tagged under steem.


@customnature

This author is one of our newer uses on the platform. Has many posts over the past 4 weeks. Shares some really great photos taken by the author. I really love the fact that its not just photos but there is a story to it.

Hope to see a lot more from this great author, I really love this persons photography and that there is text added. One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under dailynaturefix.


@shneakysquirrel

This author has been around for a while now, with many posts over the past 2 months. looking for inspiration or some really great articles follow this author.

Hope to see many more amazing posts by this author. . One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under psychology.


@shaka

This author has been here for over 2 months and has produced many great posts. Has made a few series of posts which are really great.

One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under travel-local.


@jaredcwillis

This author has been around for a while now, with many posts over the past 2 months. I really enjoyed some of this authors recent posts. Has lots of tips as well as other posts that you will find valuable.

Hope to see many more amazing posts by this author. . One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under masculinity.


These authors will be promoted for the next 5 days. Please show them some support. Follow those who you like and upvote the posts your like. Keep posting amazing content. If you have any suggestions on how I can improve my project please let me know.


Please look out for my next post "The gem followers" where these authors will be promoted


Language

English | Russian | German | Spanish | French

------------ | -------------

@dragonslayer109 | @serejandmyself | @knozaki2015 | @webosfritos | @sebastien


This section will be edited throughout the day

Press image to go to the post


Russian - @serejandmyself

Not in yet


French - @sebastien

Not in yet


German - @knozaki2015

Not in yet


Spanish - @webosfritos

Not in yet

Sort:  

Excellent choice!
I'm already following @minion and @shaka for a while.

The 'Local Gem Safari' and the 'Miniature Scenes' by @shaka are really outstanding and @minion 's content is always interesting and valuable.

Will check out your other recommendations, too. Thanks for this post!

great I am glad you enjoy it

Wow, what a nice surprise and honour to see me featured here! Thanks a lot @dragonslayer109 :-) !

It is a pleasure :D

truly gems! I started to follow some of them now.

Wonderful work continues for the third week in a row.. keep it up @dragonslayer109

I just realized I was picked. Thanks a million! I actually just discovered the "replies" button and started to utilized it. lol I'm truly a noob and not all that tech-savy. Thanks again for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50