The weekly gem followers pick (week 1)

Finding those really great content creators to get their work noticed and for you to follow.


The guide:Selected for the pick
The aim/info:Looking for more info

Look for this post every week as it will have the list of the authors that will be in it for the 5 day promotion. Once you are in the list please take a look at the guide above for more information on what to do.

THE LIST

@king3071 - Really new user to steemit. Posts:news, life

@scaredycatguide - Diversity of great content

@webosfritos - Does a lot of writing but has other areas also covered

@lordvader - Comedy, definitely worth a look

@funnyman - Diversity of content, photography


About the authors

@king3071

One of our really new users, has only started posting for a week now. Some really amazing posts have been seen from this author. I hope to see a lot more from this author in the future.

For all your newer users guidance is needed as they are new and don't know all the rules yet. One of my favourite posts from this author is tagged under life.


@scaredycatguide

Sometimes I get really irritated with the people on steemit... I found this author first :( but if you good you good, not much can be done about that. This author has been here for quite a long while now and has produces many amazing posts.

Has even started a few series posts that are great. I hope to see much more from this author. One of my favourite posts from this author was posted under the tag life. I have liked a lot of the other posts that this person has posted.


@webosfritos

This author has been here for 2 months now and has produced lots of great content. I have spoken quite a bit with this author before and we have worked together on some projects (the daily gems).

The author has also done a few other things to help out in the community and I am really grateful for his work and contribution to the steemit platform.

The author has started a series "One Spanish Poem a Day (Spanish/English)" and has many poems already posted up. One of my favourite posts made by this author is tagged under steemit.


@lordvader

The love I have for this authors work... well just go have a look at his work. I had the privilege of featured some of this authors work where I payed all the SD earned on the post to the author.

Those of you that don't like star wars your life sucks sorry to say that. The author makes some of the funniest posts I have ever read on steemit.

Whenever you receive a comment from this author be sure to watch out for his force chock. I love all this authors posts... to pick a favourite is really hard. Here is a recent one I really enjoyed tagged under comedy... well naturally.


@funnyman

This author has been posting for almost a month now. Has made many posts under the photography, life and steemit tags. Has a few series going at the moment.

"Photography" and "Minnows Word Puzzle Challenge" are a few which he has started recently. Some of his most recent posts I have really loved, written to make the reader think. I love many of his posts as it changes the way I think, his posts also provide meaning to my life. One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under life.


These authors will be promoted for the next 5 days. Please show them some support. Follow those who you like and upvote the posts your like. Keep posting amazing content. If you have any suggestions on how I can improve my project please let me know.

Please look out for my next post "The gem followers" where these authors will be promoted


The gem pick

Language


English | Russian | German | Spanish | French

------------ | -------------

@dragonslayer109 | @serejandmyself | @knozaki2015 | @webosfritos | @sebastien


This section will be edited throughout the day

Press image to go to the post


Russian - @serejandmyself

Not in yet


French - @sebastien


German - @knozaki2015


Spanish - @webosfritos

Not in yet

Sort:  

@dragonslayer109, great post to grease the wheel of networking on steemit.

And of course thanks for having me as part of this posting series. I write to add value to people's life. Readership is what motivates me, you my friend have helped do that of late!

great to have you on the list :D

I follow a couple already and will make note to check out the rest once back on wifi! A story that is boring myself :0)

All of them are definitely worth having a look at

@dragonslayer109, it is great to know that another form of the Daily hidden-gems has emerged. Thanks as always for your hardwork. I just posted an origina poem as well @ https://steemit.com/poetry/@delphia16/dreams-an-original-poem . Thank you as always for all you do. God bless.

Thank you for all your support you always give me


to those mentioned!!!

keep steemin :)

Thank you for useful work!

welcome and be persistent. Success will come...

Brilliant work.... Thanks and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51