help! How do I upload my picture to my steemit profile!

in #help7 years ago

Pleeeease somebody help me!

I cannot for the life of me figure out how to put a picture on my profile on Steemit! 😂😂

I have to admit I am a bit rubbish at techy things and normally ring my bro (The tech genius in the family) for advice, but surely I can't be the only one who can't figure this out? right?

I can add pictures to my posts with no problem at all! see!

12920306_10153440484323038_1788226404058597227_n.jpg

But I CANNOT figure out how to add it to my profile!

Please help me, I will love you forever! lol xx

Sort:  

@beautifulbullies

Welcome to steemit...
Just simple procedure which am sure other stemians have done justice to...
Love your charming smile and hey, enjoy yourself.. be origina and active on steemit through intelligent comments and join me @kenhudoy at the top because that is where am heading to...

Welcome

thank you 😊😊

always welcome dear

Do also check out my blog post a week ago on family versus office (you will enjoy it if you really cherish family which i trust you do) and few others. Follow for more as i shall be updating my posts this week...took out time for work and also build contacts...

Hi! right click on the picture and click on "copy image address" and paste it on to the set img profile.

thanks for sharing the link to her....we are one in steemit!

thank you! I am on a tablet though so I can't right click, and what do I do if my picture isn't online? I am sooooo confused lll

yey! I did it! Thank you sooooo much! 😙😙😙😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37