Consider this article as "My STEEMIT Introduction"

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

First

Yes I'm real human... not a robot :)

... and my STEEMIT account is @nikorudy.


I am blogger, but ... I don't know how to start blogging on steemit, so I just do like "The Quick Start Guide" said.

so .. please considering this post as "my introduction" even without photo.

I'm from Indonesia and it is so hard for me to write this Introduction in English .... sorry if my language is a mess

Second

Where do I find steemit?

It starts from the fall of bitcoin prices these days and also some of the altcoin I used to trade in exchanger.

I started looking for alternative altcoin on google with the keyword "unique minner cryptocurrency" and finally I found an article that wrote about STEEM.

Honestly, I joined here because I think STEEM is unique.

Third

Again, I think STEM is unique and we need to help each other of course, so do not forget to :

  • comments, 
  • vote and 
  • follow.

Thank's

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nikorudy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks .. for helpful tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70