HelloWorld!

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

My name is Andrew, a software engineer from the Netherlands. I just joined this new community to eventually provide interesting news, fun photos and perhaps some dutch content. Also can't wait until STEEM takes it well deserved lift on the coin market.

Kind regards,

Andrew

Sort:  

Hello @izmini

Welcome to steemit platform
Lets doing good job in this steemit to top platform in cyberspace.
Be the best writer in this network my friend.
I am sure with your good experience. You will success people in the world.
Give us best thing and best blog in steemit.
We will be your best friend forever.
Thanks for joining steemit and lets follow each other and lets build harmonies family in steemit community.
Regard from @alga

Welcome to Steemit @andrewnoorden :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @andrewnoorden I have sent you a tip

Hey Andrew, welcome. I just joined as well and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

i will follow you man :3! love travel

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Thank you for the wise words :3

Thank you! Are you a casual content creator?

Welcome to Steemit. Wishing you success at Steemit. You may find this article useful.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me
See you around .

Congratulations @andrewnoorden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard, Andrew! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72