Home Made Exfoliator(Honey, Sugar and Lemon scrub) for Acne

in #health6 years ago

Even though I never loved the whole school idea but then there are thing we tend to learn even with zero or little passion or interest in them.
What I am going to show you all today is one the so many wonderful things I got to learn without my interest. I will be giving you all a mini tutorial on how I keep my face spotless with some natural home made exfoliator.

What you’ll need:
1 Fresh lemon
1 cup of sugar
1 tbsp of organic honey

Peel and add lemon juice in to a jar then add the honey and whisk or stir quickly until the ingredients bind together into a medium-to-thick consistency then combine with the sugar and mix. You can always add more honey if you want it to be thicker and Voilà it is done.

Apply on your face and scrub the acne or blackspot affected area properly and let it stay for atleast 5 mins before rinsing out repeat this process everyday for 2 weeks and trust me a fresh and glowing face will look at you in the mirror!

If you can get lavender oil it is also good so please try this and let someone give me their remarks.

Register on Binance here to trade with the lowest fees Binance

Sort:  

You got a 11.88% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @pinkyblogger!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 2.41% upvote from @upme thanks to @pinkyblogger! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.95% upvote!
I was summoned by @pinkyblogger. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56