Day 3 Without Water - Amazingly Thirsty and Fantasizing About Orange Juice (and Coca Cola?! 😲)

in #health6 years ago (edited)


This is me at 49 hours without water and 61 hours without food. All in the name of deep healing.

This is what I'm doing:

Sort:  

I made this video just for you!

Yeeeeessss! Ha ha I was hoping someone would do this. That water just looked gooood as fuck. And you completed it with all the satisfied sounds.

What’s the brown concentrated liquid?

My friend’s picking me up and taking me to pick up my supplies for tomorrow morning since I can’t drive. Wait till you see my video of drinking coconut water tomorrow it’s going to really be something!!

brown concentrated liquid? :D

The first drink. You had a big bottle and you poured it in your cup and combined it with water. What was in the bottle?

You mean the Red Berries flavoured thing XD

Screenshot_20180717-204212_Gallery.jpg

Yes. Red berries, ok. I'm also dreaming of a strawberry lemonade with some basil. My friend and I came up with that in the car. :)

I think I found someone more crazy than me, great that makes me feel normal :D

Probably.

Hi.
Do you do that to feel purified?
If so, it is a very inter-active and difficult challenge. I hope you finish it and you feel good to have done it.
Greetings from Venezuela

Very difficult! Shows you what you’re made of!

Not feeling good now. We’ll see after I drink again!

I hope you do not get sick for so many hours enduring your sacrifice.
I wish you success in what you do

Stay tuned! I’ll keep you posted.

Hi.
How do you follow ??

How do you follow me on Steemit? Click on my name and then click on "follow."

Hi, if I follow you, I just wanted you to tell me how you are doing.

The effects of fasting are understressed in our society today. It is in almost every ancient tradition. Ironically, we live in a world where more people die from over eating than from starvation.

The cleanse that comes from fasting occurs on so many different levels. It takes about 4 days to clear the toxin effect out in my experience. The body as so much stored up that is released after 24 hours of not eating that it is often like the flu hit. Over time, it lessens but it is still released all those bad things into our system. Amazing what we stored up.

It is also a great way to push oneself....so many levels of benefit.

Are you doing it alone or do you have a loved one fasting with you?

Thanks! I’m doing it alone.

I live a really clean life for six years, so I don’t really have any severe detox symptoms. I don’t feel sick.

It’ll be interesting to reflect on this once I have more clarity.

That is crazy! Wow amazing. Yah my acupuncturist made me aware of getting too much water. You always hear drink plenty of water and i didn't realize i was over doing it, im addicted to water. Anyway this seems really cool and yes in survival mode your body will dump all the crap and be efficient as possible. Great job, have to finish your vid. <333

Interesting. I had never heard of this before. I thought the more the better.

You are hurting yourself. Body needs water to heal. Drink water ASAP.

Hmmm... I hope you are OK.

Intermittent dry fasting can be a fine way to cleanse, but you're moving into the territory of causing permament and irreparable damage to some of your organs. My point being, you're trying to get "deep healing" in some areas, but are risking damage elsewhere as a "cost."

Ive done 3 days water only but gonna check into this, ty.

Check out the Snake Diet videos on YouTube. Intriguing and entertaining. I’ve probably watched 20 hours in the last few days.

Lol 20hrs. Will do :).

Fuck!

I came here because I used your link in initiativeQ and found this gem.

Thanks for sharing.

Cool!!

I just drank liquid, so I'm feeling much better. Weird though. Going to be posting a video of me taking my first drink soon.

How are you feeling today?

Hope great!

I’m fasting today too. I’m not drinking snake juice but I am adding magnesium, chloride, sodium, and potassium to my water. I haven’t cleansed or fasted since I had my last kid (almost 4) so I know it’s time to ease all that stuff away from my body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59856.62
ETH 2720.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52