You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 Without Water - Amazingly Thirsty and Fantasizing About Orange Juice (and Coca Cola?! 😲)

in #health6 years ago

Hi.
Do you do that to feel purified?
If so, it is a very inter-active and difficult challenge. I hope you finish it and you feel good to have done it.
Greetings from Venezuela

Sort:  

Very difficult! Shows you what you’re made of!

Not feeling good now. We’ll see after I drink again!

I hope you do not get sick for so many hours enduring your sacrifice.
I wish you success in what you do

Stay tuned! I’ll keep you posted.

Hi.
How do you follow ??

How do you follow me on Steemit? Click on my name and then click on "follow."

Hi, if I follow you, I just wanted you to tell me how you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50