I'm Done Eating

in #health6 years ago (edited)


I am fucking sick of surviving. I've been through hell these last two months, and I won't take it anymore. A bout of bad health and having no money because of it has me at the end of my rope with mere surviving. I'm doing whatever it takes to thrive.

Learn more about what I'm doing here

Thank you @yallapapi for linking that in your post yesterday.

If you liked this, you'll like my facebook page You Are Your Own Healer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Collowing Snake diet???

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Hey @jeevanot i don't got any upvotes from you ....

daily two or three hour yoga and walking so you can fit.
upvote for upvote

I'm doing both of those things also. At least an hour outside barefoot in nature + one hour and fifteen minutes of Kundalini yoga.

very strong bro, i like you willing and power to survive and move forward

I'm with you baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52