What Happened From My 72 Hour Fast With No Water and No Food

in #health6 years ago


It didn't kill me. In fact, it blew my mind. What it healed was completely unexpected.

Here's how you can gain complete control over your own health get 100% healthy !

My hard dry fast journey:
Day one's video
Day two's video
Day three's video

If you liked this, you'll like my facebook page You Are Your Own Healer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My longest was 22 days, never again!

With water and stock cubes.

Hi.
wow you managed to get to the 3 days in fasting, I am surprised and I congratulate hope you achieve your goal and continue with your goals.

Thanks for your support, Luis! I'm continuing to fast on Snake Juice and will do much shorter dry fasts along the way as I feel inspired to.

success and take care a lot.

Fasting does have incredible healing powers. People over look it yet it is part of many ancient texts. Why? Were they just some ancient, stone throwing people or did they know something? I think they knew a lot more than we give them credit for.

I did a 4 day fast a few weeks ago...nothing but water and lemon juice. I will have to try the snake juice.

Congrats on your accomplishment.

Thanks! Definitely check out the Snake diet videos because without the Snake juice (water with salt), you’re draining out all your potassium and electrolytes and you’ll feel like shit and have no energy. Snake diet is a fasting FOCUSED LIFESTYLE.

You Rock! Thats super awsome! So far ive only done 1 3day water only fast and it was amazing. I also eat 1 meal a day OMAD. Lots a benefits there as well. Thanks for sharing your journey. My next fast will be this one. Im gonna watch these snake videos. Cool cool cool

My next fast will be this one. Im gonna watch these snake videos.

🙌

I think I can do this if I'm busy. I eat when I'm bored :)

You can push through it in the boredom. ❤️ You'll transcend so much and show yourself who you really are. If you were to do a dry fast you actually can't be bored. You're in such a primal state there's no room for any bs whatsoever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53