Day Two Without Water

in #health6 years ago (edited)


I'm in a process of totally revamping my life. I'm leaving surviving behind and running full speed at thriving. I can't accept any less than that anymore. One of the steps I'm taking is a hard dry fast to completely heal my body and get it in perfect condition. Here's my experience going 24 hours without food or water.

Here's what I'm doing

Day one's video is here

If you liked this, you'll like my facebook page You Are Your Own Healer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You can do this.I started eating once a day and 72hr fast once a month no sugar healthy food.etc .it,s been over a year and my arthritis is gone a hernia I had for 20years is gone and my dentist is blown away that I cured receding gums..I,m 55 and feel great

Yesssssss! That’s what I love to hear. You’re a badass.

i dont think the guy knows what he is talking about... he says diabetes type 2 is a scam!! i cant believe this... yeah it can goes in remission... but it can always come back (even with a healthy lifestyle).

he not to eat 22/24/48h (for a longer time period) isnt very good or healthy for a human.. you can loose fast weight but just eating 3 healthy and fresh meals will give you more power than it will need to digest!

intense but awe inspiring ! rest & repair :)

Hope you make it to the 72hrs

Thanks! I think I will. 24+ hours is a lot easier than I thought. I thought I'd be half dead by now. :) I've been out doing some things.

simply great! Hang on .. Keep on! :)

You have a beautiful line of shoulders. Why so exhaust yourself by refusing to eat.

Watch the video and you'll find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52