Harry Styles Live Tour Basel 2018

in #harrystyles6 years ago (edited)

Harry Styles first live concert of his 2018 tour

Are you a Harry Styles fan? Well, I had no clue who he was before i went to the concert. In fact my younger sister really likes him and wanted to go see him so I went with her. It's nice to experience something completely new since I work in the business of electronic dance music. Anyway it was crazy to see the merchandising during this event. Pretty much every girl was wearing a Harry Styles t-shirt!Alltough I dont really like this particular type of music it was very amusing to be there.

IMG_4105.JPG


Here a short insight of the opening of his first ever live concert during his 2018 tour. We were lucky that it was in basel, our homecity so it was easy for us to get go. The hall is called st. jakobs halle. It is one of the major event halls in the city. Compared to all other venues where he plays this is a really tiny one. Still it seems like there was people all over the world that travelled to see him there!!


In fact during the show he moved on to a second stage running "thru" the audience. It look like people would die to be able to touch him live in person! He was really close to his fans and I think thats how he could leave a great impression on his first concert.

Unfortunately all footage is shot with my iphon 7 plus so the quality is not really good but i still hope you guys enjoyed it :)


If you liked this post feel free to check out my other blogs. Looking forward to exchange experiences with anybody :)

Travelblog: Morocco - Marrakech

Travelblog: Brasil - Fernando de noronha

Museumtour Venice: Palazzo Grassi

Best diving in the Philippines - Malapascua

Best diving in Egypt - SS Thistlegorm

Share your blogs in our steem private community! Join our telegramchat:

SteemPrivateD.jpg

Steem Private Group telegram chat and channel

Check my images on tumblr

Follow me on twitter

minatubo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=minatubo
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=harry-styles-live-tour-basel-2018


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I'm not a fan of Harry Styles, but I love the color of the music, it's beautiful

I wish I sold harry styles tshirts to all of those girls!! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99