#cook for a week with €10,= week 2.7

20181115_182334.jpg

Today I defrosted the meatballs a little bit so I could break them apart. I used one and the other meatballs I froze them again. I made a little fault I opened this jar instead of the other jars so I'm eating this one now with a meatball and potatoes with a glass of wine to keep the bugs away.
The rest of the day I ate only some serial I had with the last milk.
At lunch I had some water because I didn't like to eat something. So no I didn't go to the stores yet to buy new food.

20181115_200330.jpg

Yesterday I warmed some rice with a ricemeal I froze earlier. It wasn't such a good combination because I overcooked the new rice. I had only a cup of rice that I mixed with the frozen meal. Normally it isn't such a problem but as you see it didn't worked out that good. But it is food and I'm still alive now so it's ok.

History

week 01.0
week 01.1
week 01.2
week 01.3
week 01.4
week 01.5
week 01.6
week 01.7
week 02.1
Week 02.2
Week 02.4

Pinned

I made a document called pinned its a index with a short story about greendeliverence. You could go there through de web link on the profile but I will include it also in all the posts so you can find it everywhere.

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY6rzjVEduZ1HYt8Pa4NcUmMt2RZgPwU8ewTidW9wa5EBBitWrdYNKphti7KSBTVmvmSsrBMsNiswByMohW1MNF8.png
I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

alldutchnew.gif

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44