#cook for a week with €10,= week 1.7

image
Today I'm playing as of I'm at steemfest in krakow
I was today in a polish snackbar called Liam niam and had dinner there. It was good and I got a bucket of soup to go. Ohh I missed the polish food she was cooking really good. I miss the polish woman when I think of it haha but she has her own life now so I'm getting used to it.

Ok lateron I went to the cafe m'n zus also on the leyweg in the heague to have a drink. I saw the brotherly meetings and the pictures full of fun at steemfest so I went there to have a drink.

image
I just got home and ate the soup I got from the polish snackbar hmmm I'm checking the schedule when the streams of steemfest live otherwise I'm gonna order and let it come home or I just go again to a polish restaurant/cafeteria to have a break. Or I just get a polish bus to krakow now and just go to that fest. Hmmm it is tempting

Ok today, tomorrow and the day after there is no cooking for me I'll just go out and eat polish.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

week 01.0
week 01.1
week 01.2
week 01.3
week 01.4
week 01.5
week 01.6

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65