Cook for a week with €10,= week 1.2

image
Today I made tandoori with 3 cups extra rice so I have made for a week food. I ate two plates tonight I was hungry.

image
I also bought some bread with ham and other stuff.

So you think ahh again some groceries that's no 10 euro a week you are at €30,= . Well I made for weeks worth of food now and I can eat everyday something else. Like me you have the convenience of not have to cook every day. You just think the day what you want and get it out of the freezer.
What I have bought like the salt, the chicken the rice and the potatoes you can make multiple dishes from that. But we will see in the weeks to come. Maybe i have to change the goal a bit because of the higher prices. I did it years ago now i want to do that again but also live normally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44